The Nexus 5 Thread

Auggie246

uk best price u sure?

AUS got internal shipping charge sia, from some screen shot i saw pages before. JP got no internal shipping charge

swgj86

Not sure about the authenticity of the information highlighted by below article from Today's website.
I just made a call to Google Singapore (again) on the report by TODAY.

Google Singapore had not made that statement, and currently has no time line as to when the Nexus 5 will be available in Singapore.

blackestvoid

I just made a call to Google Singapore (again) on the report by TODAY.

Google Singapore had not made that statement, and currently has no time line as to when the Nexus 5 will be available in Singapore.

can google sue today for misleading the public and creating false hopes?

xonix

In b4 someone says Today belongs to Media cock instead of sph

Today belong to MC ah ? Oops...my bad =:p

I long time don't read local press liao :D

Either way... MC and SPH along belong to the same entity ;)

shadow84

If they sell at the price they mentioned, S$600 odd, dun mind getting... Anything more than 700, sorry, other countries get my money...

mrpoker

Want to buy, but not LTE compatible here in Singapore. Might need to put on hold first. haiz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.