lch920619x
It's the same size as s4 right?
4.96" vs 4.99"
I leave it to you to decide whether they are the same

It's the same size as s4 right?

Bro, dun regret. It's an't light.
But I believe it fake.
Google $1000 stock company should not make mistakes on spelling.
Coming Or Comming? Soon.
And Mostly LG will use G2 batt on N5 to cut cost.
No surprise if u see 3000mAH batt but.... .... ....
2300mah is really siao for a SD800 device
S4 has SD600 and 2600mah, battery life still not good.
2300mah is really siao for a SD800 device
S4 has SD600 and 2600mah, battery life still not good.
Ya... that's why I'll give it amiss.
US LTE use different frequency so only can use 3G in SG.

no offense to all.....but why are you guys arguing over rumours and speculations? My mom believe that those 'herbal tea' can cure SARS from heresay.........
Don't be like my mom (no offense to my mom too).
Let's 'arguing' when we have some real concrete, tangible and confirmed information.
Right now, complaining & arguing about the specs through leaked documents, heresay, speculations and 'personal desire' is akin to arguing about whose gods' got the biggest di<k......which means ultimately means f@rt...
I'm sure some guys will say that's what forum is supposed to be.............but for me, it makes ALOT more sense to arguing and complain about stuff that is confirmed & verified.
my 2 cents![]()

Ya... that's why I'll give it amiss.
US LTE use different frequency so only can use 3G in SG.
i guess it's okay to discuss...but i see you guys getting 'upset' and hotheads arguments over winds & farts....it's almost like seeing 2 persons from 2 different religions arguing whose god is 'better' (answer: there is no godYou have not grasp the true meaning of forum. If you feel that confirm and verified then can discuss.. Can you confirm your name is lordlad0 then you can come here to talk to usBecause it doesn't make sense to talk to a fake person....
Also when those rumours are based on FCC filings and manual leaks.. They have a basis... Thus becoming more of facts..![]()
Because S4 have all the samsung junks apps running in the background. It's all about how you manage. Give you a 3000mAh battery and you will still complain.
Nexus phones dun need high cap battery to run. It's the most vanilla of all google phones out there. Even my ip5s with 1500mAh battery it can easily last me a day.
It's best to leave religion out of this..i guess it's okay to discuss...but i see you guys getting 'upset' and hotheads arguments over winds & farts....it's almost like seeing 2 persons from 2 different religions arguing whose god is 'better' (answer: there is no god)
also, too many ppl asking "can confirm whether xxx device got xxx frequency?", "anyone know whether xxx device is really xxx grams heavy?", "is it really true that xxx mA battery is confirmed?"..
nobody can give an answer so the person that is gonna answer is blowing smoke...it's almost like asking whether jesus ate hor fun or chee cheong fun for supper before he died (answer: who cares)
my 2 cents.
White front and black screen(Off) doesn't really match..wow looks nice lol. i'm especially in love with white phones. will buy this even if it cost 1k SGD!!!![]()
i guess it's okay to discuss...but i see you guys getting 'upset' and hotheads arguments over winds & farts....it's almost like seeing 2 persons from 2 different religions arguing whose god is 'better' (answer: there is no god)
also, too many ppl asking "can confirm whether xxx device got xxx frequency?", "anyone know whether xxx device is really xxx grams heavy?", "is it really true that xxx mA battery is confirmed?"..
nobody can give an answer so the person that is gonna answer is blowing smoke...it's almost like asking whether jesus ate hor fun or chee cheong fun for supper before he died (answer: who cares)
my 2 cents.
White front and black screen(Off) doesn't really match..
I'll put my money on black front and white back.