The Nexus 5 Thread

sWirL84

Damn I bought the white one! HA!

I don't really like the all-black Nexus 5, but I also dun like the glossy side of the white N5.

/facepalm

I would have preferred an all-white device, rather than a half-black half-white version.

LordKuroda

This is very weird, my friend's order which was placed on the 1st November has got an "Untreated" status and credit card has just been charged only this morning.
The status was "Reserved" before this. Anyone knows what's happening? o.o

vsd9.jpg

moozmoow

I trying leh, but kena lowball nia. I pay admin fee also lose less.

Anyone here want? I will sell at cost to me.

you keep first, i might get from you at cost price. however if theres someone else who's interesting to buy it, sell to that guy over me

etoile

Looks like my card got debited this morning. Google Play jp's order still shows pending though. Fingers crossed.

Yup. Same here. Still pending though. I used all the CC and ordered since 1 Nov. None of them went through. So cancelled all the orders last night and tried fresh account using Debit card. Straight away got SMS from Bank this morning and cleared the transaction. I hope everything is OK now even though status is still Pending. ;)

IntelFlash

Eh Note 3 Versus N5, Note 3 battery life betta right?

Think i sticking to that or anything better.

Bettery life means big deal to me.

Any reco?

sWirL84

Yup. Same here. Still pending though. I used all the CC and ordered since 1 Nov. None of them went through. So cancelled all the orders last night and tried fresh account using Debit card. Straight away got SMS from Bank this morning and cleared the transaction. I hope everything is OK now even though status is still Pending. ;)

I think it just took some time for them to approve.

I had 2 orders, one on Nov 1 and one yesterday. Both got cleared this morning, and just received email for both informing that the n5s have been shipped.

Both using Yamato.

squeeish

I just got an email saying it's shipped. But tracking number still not active. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.