you all using tenso? or vpost?
we using tenso
you all using tenso? or vpost?
I just DL Google chrome and go google store to buy ( log in VPN), never use what chrome incognito how come can ah? but now i dotn need log in VPN also can go Japan google store laio leh.
You don't get it.are you wondering if the US variant will work in sg? if so, then yes it does. I just received my set last night and HSDPA works.
You don't get it.He wants the US variant to run on our local LTE bands, therefore making all those people who bought the ROTW variant idiots.
but actually, not so harsh as in making all of us idiots Already got people analyse the chipset say tak boleh liao......yea lor, limited by hardware, no way to zeng right![]()
When you back up, did you do a full backup (apk + appdata) or just appdata only?
Oh come on, I'm just not mincing words.including myselfbut actually, not so harsh as in making all of us idiots
Already got people analyse the chipset say tak boleh liao......
But there'll always be heroes out there.![]()
If it really is a one size fits all hardware that is firmware related, I'm pretty sure either Google (would have been calling that feature out as one big achievement) or one of the hardcore tech sites (ananatech) would have picked up on it a long time ago.

If you only having 3G data plan, issit worth to get LTE set for extra S$80?
I calculated 16gig:
US set S$510 ___ Jap set S$590
I said heroes, not "heroes".i not trying to be hero![]()
It's an Android. You can install whatever u want with it to do so.Noob question...Japan set, will it support Chinese Language & PinYin input?
I said heroes, not "heroes".
Thanks for trying hard to make us look like fools.![]()

if im going australia i can just order from AUS playstore and ship it to my address in australia right? xD
If you are VERY sure you won't switch to LTE, and that you'll change again in a year's time, why do you even need to ask?If you only having 3G data plan, issit worth to get LTE set for extra S$80?
I calculated 16gig:
US set S$510 ___ Jap set S$590
Will you be having 4G in the future? If yes, then ok, if not you can save on the $80