rookierocky
i have new spigen casing for nexus 5 on hand. interested pls pm me
Actually.. the webpage link =ja or =en...can be edit either =ja or =en....depends on what language we want to read (you can trying to check your order in playstore/order status...just edit the link to ja or en)....but the order receipt in japanese or english could make big difference to Google Japanese staff to processing the order?![]()
I dropped my nexus 5 today. A few long scratches on the screen and a small chip off the glass. Luckily never crack.
wakaoomg man... like that is confirm need screen protector liao?
this kind is scratch by high impact. not those typical key/coin scratch. the glass not shatter proof leh lol
accidentally also like thatlol sibei scary
i think i go use those wide scotch tape, tape around my phone liao
have spare japan 32gb set too - black. WTS: BNIB Nexus 5 Japan set- Black - www.hardwarezone.com.sg (mods, if inappropriate, apologies in advance and please delete. cheers!)
Im using spigen case and gonna get glass screen protector to protect this phone like a king lol
abit too ex ah $690.

how to check D820 vs D821?
thks
how to check D820 vs D821?
thks