The Nexus 5 Thread

7011ed

Buy from u

Anyone have an extra international version Nexus 5?
Preferably 16GB.
Doesn't matter black or white.

Thxxx!!!:)

clfoong

Actually.. the webpage link =ja or =en...can be edit either =ja or =en....depends on what language we want to read (you can trying to check your order in playstore/order status...just edit the link to ja or en)....but the order receipt in japanese or english could make big difference to Google Japanese staff to processing the order? :s13:

my =en order has been cancelled by this morning....still waiting =ja status...

galapogos

Might not be N5 specific, but I'm having trouble on my N5 with this.

Does anyone know how to get Google Play Music to detect & play the mp3s on my N5?

squeeish

I dropped my nexus 5 today. A few long scratches on the screen and a small chip off the glass. Luckily never crack.

moozmoow

btw guys, i don't have any more Nexus 5 to let go already.. I will let all of you know if my current google purchase goes through.. just email me @ moozmoow(at)gmailcom because my inbox is exploding :s22:

moozmoow

this kind is scratch by high impact. not those typical key/coin scratch. the glass not shatter proof leh lol

accidentally also like that :eek: lol sibei scary :( i think i go use those wide scotch tape, tape around my phone liao :(

IncTEh

accidentally also like that :eek: lol sibei scary :( i think i go use those wide scotch tape, tape around my phone liao :(

Im using spigen case and gonna get glass screen protector to protect this phone like a king lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.