||||||||||

Any could get farebot working?
Damn, now all my ezlink card cannot work already

moozmoow

Better hold off. There are some idiots running around offering 630- less than cost price of the phone lol.

school holidays a lot of student spammers looking for handouts.

630 for 16gb? That's quite chor right, if for 32GB, is omfg so cheap!?

squeeish

wakao :eek: omg man... like that is confirm need screen protector liao?
Yeap, I'm hoping the screen protector will "mask" the scratches in some way.

accidentally also like that :eek: lol sibei scary :( i think i go use those wide scotch tape, tape around my phone liao :(

Im using spigen case and gonna get glass screen protector to protect this phone like a king lol
Like that you all will not enjoy the form factor of the phone. It reminds me a lot of iPhone because of its squarish edges. I love it.

Two days ago, my N5 also slipped out of my pocket while I was sitting down and having coffee. The phone dropped to the concrete floor (about 50 cm height) and I heard a soft "pakkk.." sound. My heart dropped. However when I examined the N4 - not a scratch or dent. Luckily I had on a hard casing ($4 job) but without SP.
Lucky you. Having the screen crack will be the worst.

jayz_sg

Anyone who order around 15/11 managed to get their phone shipped?

Mine still pending.

I ordered another one yesterday with new Google Account also pending.

moozmoow

Yeap, I'm hoping the screen protector will "mask" the scratches in some way.

Like that you all will not enjoy the form factor of the phone. It reminds me a lot of iPhone because of its squarish edges. I love it.

Lucky you. Having the screen crack will be the worst.

Still using the "Nexus 5" screen protector hehehehe :D

Anyone who order around 15/11 managed to get their phone shipped?

Mine still pending.

I ordered another one yesterday with new Google Account also pending.
Me, I order on 16 Nov midnight and deducted from my CC on 17 Nov early morning and Purchase email status will be out on 20 Nov.

Today, it got shipped out with tracking no. but have to wait till it can be trackable.

I too have numerous cancellation till I almost give up and order from other reseller here.

IncTEh

pretty disappointed with the battery life.

What thing about battery life?

original

original

Harvley

Just want to share.

My sister is finally shipped the phone to me today. Paid AUD$81 for it through Pack and Send. Pretty steep I agree. But will receive within 2-3 days.

Total spent AUD$500 for a black 16GB Nexus 5.

skylines

Just want to share.

My sister is finally shipped the phone to me today. Paid AUD$81 for it through Pack and Send. Pretty steep I agree. But will receive within 2-3 days.

If that did not include gst.. That is ex.

IncTEh

Just want to share.

Did your sis declare the value? GST leh?

Momentumm

Maybe I'm just too greedy. I am getting 20hr 35mins on battery and 2hr48mins on screen time with 15% battery left. That's kinda not bad alrdy right ?

bundy

Hi Mxxxx,
We are going to conduct a warehouse serach for this Item:VSxxxxcccc. If we lost your package, we would compensate your loss, in the form of Store credit due to uninsure package, the store credit, you can use to offset the shipping charge. I would give you an update tomorrow by 6pm.
Regards,
vPOST

Got this reply from vpost, they lost my item in their warehouse and say they only compensation me for shipping.

DeadmanINC

heng never use vpost via tenso :s22:

Hi Mxxxx,
We are going to conduct a warehouse serach for this Item:VSxxxxcccc. If we lost your package, we would compensate your loss, in the form of Store credit due to uninsure package, the store credit, you can use to offset the shipping charge. I would give you an update tomorrow by 6pm.
Regards,
vPOST

Got this reply from vpost, they lost my item in their warehouse and say they only compensation me for shipping.

jayz_sg

Hi Mxxxx,
Regards,
vPOST

This is scary :eek:
Did you by any chance use Citibank Credit Card to pay for vPost? If you did, your package will be automatically insured.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.