when will andriod L come to our Nexus 5?!!!
i hope lollipop wun break our root
Android L is for Lockdown
boot loop just flash another rom in lor.
power button find some ah beng shop to repair ba.
your's got 4g?
if got 4g,most prob is come from hongkong/japan/aus one.

I've a nexus 5 since last December and wondering if anyone is facing this problem. My power button seems to be a little loose. When I press it once, it reads as if I pressed it twice. And a gentle touch on the button would result in the button being pressed.
Anyone tried getting D820 Lte to work in SG with this?
help.howproblemsolution.com/352974/enable-lte-band-3-in-nexus-5-d820]Enable LTE Band 3 in Nexus 5 D820 - HPS Help
Is it doable?
i suggest you read more before trying.
[Radio] Enable LTE Band 3 in Nexus 5 D820 | Google Nexus 5 | XDA Forums
This thread very long...
Quick question, the D821 both 16GB and 32GB are LTE ready? or just the 32GB?
TIA.
Hi, I would like to ask if there is an offer for a white unlocked nexus 5 D820 32gb factory refurbished unopened in box on ebay selling for 220usd including shipping, would it be a good offer to get it? Or is the nexus 4 refurbished 16gb deal for 169sgd a much better value for money choice? Thank you.

This thread very long...
Quick question, the D821 both 16GB and 32GB are LTE ready? or just the 32GB?
TIA.
seems like a good deal
is there any warranty for this?
first few pages in this thread got clarified that 821 can use lte here but not 820![]()
some time back, i ask quite a similar question like this... someone told me why am i even so lazy to google. then again, my question is slightly more technical/different than yours...![]()
don't know why but i find apple threads friendlier, they don't mock at people when they ask basic questions. only damn thing is, i am no longer on iphone, unless they innovate better
seems like a good deal
is there any warranty for this?
No warranty for it. I am thinking to use the rest of the money after sell recontracted iphone to buy the nexus 9 then just get a cheap phone but the nexus 9 see some video say got some gap between back n frame then i also dont know want neuxs 9 or just get a ipad better.
got warranty one meh![]()