The Official HDD Benchmark Thread

FattyTW

my 1 suck i dun rly know the model even when i buy, but details in pic le, i know mine totally suck

hdd.png

phdd.jpg

fd.jpg

FattyTW

btw, got this hdd bench thread u know u are the crone of this thread lol.. haha, wait i go see now u go see ur blog ehcomment

gameboyz

btw, got this hdd bench thread u know u are the crone of this thread lol.. haha, wait i go see now u go see ur blog ehcomment
i search for hdd benchmark hdtune etc... cant find any threads leh... :o

FattyTW

u know this thumbdrive actually very fast de, its a pro version, but i always throw on floor throw to sky pass to fren far far just throw n drop go in toilet bowl once, washing machine once survive so long.

jtchoy

u know this thumbdrive actually very fast de, its a pro version, but i always throw on floor throw to sky pass to fren far far just throw n drop go in toilet bowl once, washing machine once survive so long.
You so fierce to your thumbdrive!!! :eek:

FattyTW

lol, my phone also, i flip in the sky all these, just tat no go in water b4, haha, my fren dare me throw corner i oso throw, cos hor, phone old le, den this phone damm though, its the SE K750i@@ hehehe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.