The Official Logitech Users Thread.

eurofunk

huh letterings fade off the keyboard can RMA?? like that also can?
u just gave alot of us the same idea lei

thaddeus

woohoo! can post in this thread.

but its still not back in hardware clinic.

cutter

cutter's Logitech products:

cordless mice:
G7
v200
mx 610
mx 700
Cordless Click! Optical

corded mice:
mx 510
mx 310
mx 300
Mouseman Wheel
3 versions of Wheelmouse P/S 2

Presentation mouse:
Cordless 2.4GHz Presenter

kb-mouse combo:
MX Duo (yes...I had another mx700 :D)

kb:
2 versions of cheapo basic Logitech kb

Joysticks:
Wingman Digital Extreme 3D
2 x Wingman Digital Extreme

Wheel:
Wheelman Force Feedback

Webcam:
Quickcam Messenger

xxhellinvaderxx

cutter said:
cutter's Logitech products:

cordless mice:
G7
v200
mx 610
mx 700
Cordless Click! Optical

corded mice:
mx 510
mx 310
mx 300
Mouseman Wheel
3 versions of Wheelmouse P/S 2

Presentation mouse:
Cordless 2.4GHz Presenter

kb-mouse combo:
MX Duo (yes...I had another mx700 :D)

kb:
2 versions of cheapo basic Logitech kb

Joysticks:
Wingman Digital Extreme 3D
2 x Wingman Digital Extreme

Wheel:
Wheelman Force Feedback

Webcam:
Quickcam Messenger

Wah! really a logitech supporter....no comments...haha

cutter

Hage098 said:

v200 is a useful cordless mouse mah... I use it as a backup presentation mouse to my Cordless 2.4GHz Presenter :D

I love the 2.4GHz 10m range and the great AA battery life (my older cordless mice like the MX700 have been heavy power suckers with only 2-3m range.. diedie must have 2.5-3V with both AA batteries inside). The M$ style tilt wheel adds 2 function buttons for a total of 5 buttons plus the scroll wheel.

My new mx610 has surprised me so far with it's more comfortable than expected feel, the battery saving sync-PC shutoff feature, the ability to adjust weight by choosing to load 1 or 2 AA batteries (I prefer the lighter single AA :D)... no proprietry Li-on batteries like my main gaming G7 mouse ;) ... an amazing 12 buttons plus scroll (though 2 are fixed for Email + IM) while still looking more sexy than the usual 'B'-cup like my G7/mx 700 :D

The mx610 is my main desktop cordless mouse and the v200 my main laptop one... most useful when watching TV from a distance or when presentin Powerpoint on a projection screen.

lycanboy

lycanboy said:
update me tooO! i using G7 :D

EDIT: My bad.. forget to use the PROPER way... hehe :s22:

Lycanboy - Logitech G7
thread starter nv update my... :(

OKK77

OKK77 - Logitech OEM Optical Mouse
OKK77 - Logitech MouseMan Dual Optical Mouse
OKK77 - Logitech MX1000 Laser Cordless Mouse
OKK77 - Logitech V500 Cordless Notebook Mouse

OKK77 - Logitech Internet Navigator Keyboard
OKK77 - Logitech Media Keyboard

thaddeus

xxhellinvaderxx said:
haha...how's ya? how come busy? what you doing nowadays?
busy with work... selling cabletv/maxonline... anyone interesteD? haha...

list updated! thanks OKK77 for being SUPER helpful!

xxhellinvaderxx

thaddeus said:
busy with work... selling cabletv/maxonline... anyone interesteD? haha...

list updated! thanks OKK77 for being SUPER helpful!

lol...maxonline? well..i using MOL 2000 but then hor...i going to sign contract...just finish...hm..u got any news of upcoming promotion???

thaddeus

xxhellinvaderxx said:
lol...maxonline? well..i using MOL 2000 but then hor...i going to sign contract...just finish...hm..u got any news of upcoming promotion???
haha. i the lowest ranking eh. promotor only. i'm the LAST to know anything.

xxhellinvaderxx

thaddeus said:
haha. i the lowest ranking eh. promotor only. i'm the LAST to know anything.

lol...hm...to be frank...i find that starhub a bit kiam siap...coz they onli provide router nia...for the promotion...i waiting for more exclusive one leh...haiz...coz i dun wanna router...lol...

thaddeus

xxhellinvaderxx said:
lol...hm...to be frank...i find that starhub a bit kiam siap...coz they onli provide router nia...for the promotion...i waiting for more exclusive one leh...haiz...coz i dun wanna router...lol...
haha. why never take free pC? no good meh?

xxhellinvaderxx

thaddeus said:
haha. why never take free pC? no good meh?

hm...my home got one le...what for get another one...where i'm the onli one knows how to use computer whereas my grandparents dunno...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.