5879.jpg

Logitech Z680 THX 5.1 Speakers for my console gaming
966.gif
WHoa sibei rich man you!

Pinta

SPEED said:
WHoa sibei rich man you!

actually all I bought in HongKong & no one like to buy this 2 logitech speakers since HK living space are too small so price drop until very cheap nowadays :)

_dXter

Pinta said:
Oops ! The Official Logitech Users Thread :yawn:

OK! for me currently using :

Logitech G15 gaming keyboard
7682.jpg

Is the kb nice to use?

mervyn332

me here Croedless desktop LX 300. 2 months ago went to RMA, it is so far from me, but their service really fast.

SPEED

mervyn332 said:
me here Croedless desktop LX 300. 2 months ago went to RMA, it is so far from me, but their service really fast.
u go McLogic or Kohops?

XcoldstarX

i wanna ask hor.....since my soundcard got digital out......how to connect to the z5500??? i dun wanna use my ext. bay

Pinta

_dXter said:
Is the kb nice to use?

:yawn: Love it ! good for playing FPS game at night with the keyboard blue backLED.

the LCD can display date & time, email alert for hotmail,outlook express etc + (display chinese & japanese also can )MP3 IDTag info from itune ,Windows media player , Winamp etc

the media button can control volume forward backward stop play (not so useful)

it also can display CPU usage(for dual core CPU or intel HT CPU can display 2 bar some say 4 bar for dual core CPU) on the LCD + RAM usage info etc

The extra 18 "G" key total 54 that I seldom configure for PC games but if you like to play like World of Warcraft or battlefield 2 then it will be usefull for cast spell or assign team speaking. & the 54 on-the-fly macro-programmable that i still don't know how to use ! haha :s13:

I configure for CS source like buy weapon , team speaking only etc

You may download extra profile for the LCD display from this forum >

http://www.g15forums.com/forum/

Review on G15 >

http://www.extremetech.com/article2/0,1697,1870545,00.asp

PS: It cost me $660 HKD

To moderator : by the way why I can't reply in this thread now ?

_dXter

Thx dude, will go chk out the forum :)

Pinta said:
:yawn: Love it ! good for playing FPS game at night with the keyboard blue backLED.

the LCD can display date & time, email alert for hotmail,outlook express etc + (display chinese & japanese also can )MP3 IDTag info from itune ,Windows media player , Winamp etc

the media button can control volume forward backward stop play (not so useful)

it also can display CPU usage(for dual core CPU or intel HT CPU can display 2 bar some say 4 bar for dual core CPU) on the LCD + RAM usage info etc

The extra 18 "G" key total 54 that I seldom configure for PC games but if you like to play like World of Warcraft or battlefield 2 then it will be usefull for cast spell or assign team speaking. & the 54 on-the-fly macro-programmable that i still don't know how to use ! haha :s13:

I configure for CS source like buy weapon , team speaking only etc

You may download extra profile for the LCD display from this forum >

http://www.g15forums.com/forum/

Review on G15 >

http://www.extremetech.com/article2/0,1697,1870545,00.asp

acidboy84

Me a Cordless Freedom Optical(5 yrs old) user. Not using the mouse though, changed the crappy mouse to MX700(3 yrs old). Half of the MX700 silver paint has already come off.

Maybe getting the G7 or MX610 next year after I ORD.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.