is it a must to show face in name card?![]()
u are self employed
u answer to ur own self
u write ur own pay chq
u discipline urself
u sweat when u eat wind
what you mean burst case? i heard alot ppl use this term. meaning seller don't want sell in the end or buyers all cannot match thts y din close?
Is ERA Preeminent Division satki???
thread dead ?![]()
This thread dead is it? Be prepared to have capital over 6 mths to be property agent if not is GG.
Knn have to pay 500
to renew license
MIW getting richer
found out that i dun need to sit for the RES exams
also found out that cant hold dual license (stockbroking/property)....must give up 1![]()

Ern. Is getting wpln lvl tough? I long time never study. Dont have 4 o level![]()
is it a must to show face in name card?![]()
No, but its a must to show face on CEA website....
tantualui lor
how much for queensway 200 sqft shop grd floor?
My Frz every mth appear newspaper
Does this look like recession?? ???
what you mean burst case? i heard alot ppl use this term. meaning seller don't want sell in the end or buyers all cannot match thts y din close?
Generally means the case almost closed, but aborted because of last min problem....can be loan problem, or seller increase price, buyer cannot match the asking price....etc
My Frz every mth appear newspaper
Does this look like recession?? ???
why so quiet?
biz too good?
ask u all arh, ur team leader will stress u all when u all sales not good? or ur team leader bo chup?
feel stress sia, this month i bo hit target. kanna nag by team leader.
he ask me go down his office everyday, say he will be there to teach me n pass me leads. after he pass then continue nag at me. kan sian
no eye deer
so u joining which one?![]()
why so quiet?
biz too good?
ask u all arh, ur team leader will stress u all when u all sales not good? or ur team leader bo chup?
feel stress sia, this month i bo hit target. kanna nag by team leader.
their target for me is min $15k/month gross comm. we do resale condo.
he ask me go down his office everyday, say he will be there to teach me n pass me leads. after he pass then continue nag at me. kan sian
i casually say i want try do project sales oso kanna nag.
ur team leader ownself sales how?
many of these team or division directors are just focusing on recruitment nia, counting on downline to do deals
orange tee or DTZ...
u all got good mentor to recommend anot?![]()