The Official Property Agent Thread ~

Bieffe

Just wanna know how is the commission divided?
Say I work for some manager from XYZ real estate.
I understand manager get a cut and so does main company.
Is like legalized pyramid schemes? No intention to rub...just wanna know before going for seminars. There are so many...wonder got catch or not.

zen1th

CNY period is the time to fellowship with family and friends, build more rapport with clients and hopefully the business will come...

fellow sales people... HUAT ah!!!!

jq75

Just wanna know how is the commission divided?
Say I work for some manager from XYZ real estate.
I understand manager get a cut and so does main company.
Is like legalized pyramid schemes? No intention to rub...just wanna know before going for seminars. There are so many...wonder got catch or not.

U need to sign ur employment contract
The breakdown shld be stated there!

PumpedUp

any kind and pro souls here who can advise me what is the maximum number of stories that No. 1 Sultan Gate can be built if it en-blocs? based on its current plot ratio of 4.2, according to master plan 2013.

Kwein

jin sianz wanna hoot paya lebar square give cheque liao kenna aeroplane by seller's agent :(

DBS_girl

what is good about international property agency company? like knight Frank and Re/max?

can share?

given

jin sianz wanna hoot paya lebar square give cheque liao kenna aeroplane by seller's agent :(

why not consider Pavilion Square retail in geylang lor 19? low quantum , freehold good crowd. hard to find a freehold retail at <$1m these days. Many already subsale-d theirs 1-2days after getting the units. Must admit location wise not as ideal for residential but totally opp for retail business. ( first 24hours shopping mall in geylang ). Many moneychangers/singaporepool businesses are aiming such retail space

itsmee

i also thinking going into property. i see my frens 6mths top 10 producer of the mth alr, so jealous earn so much :(

No0bed

any kind and pro souls here who can advise me what is the maximum number of stories that No. 1 Sultan Gate can be built if it en-blocs? based on its current plot ratio of 4.2, according to master plan 2013.

that area is conservation for fyi. not easy to do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.