ParkJinYoung
my friend is looking for mentor
Highly recommended
He's knowledgable, patient, very very willing to guide
my friend is looking for mentor
Yep.. You are right..Foreigner cant buy with shophouse with residential component..
then dun claim to be specialist if still need to check.
they can buy but will kena absd.
duno u trolling me or what.
Highly recommended
hmm you mean they can buy shophouse? then i rem wrongly.. Cos i rem if they want to buy must see zoning.. If zoned under residential they cant buy.. No trolling here bro![]()
Highly recommended
Song dah!
Just cfm a deal for shophouse.
Thanks for the advice!
Song dah!
Just cfm a deal for shophouse.
Thanks for the advice!
In sg, is it illegal for a property agent(representig the seller) to turn away clients who have their own buyer agent?
Doesnt fully serve the interest of the seller and not ethical but is it illegal?
Thanks
mr lester tan is too busy to guide ppl cos of his software but he's getting his other guys to guide.
His software is jin power right
What does "bk the agent" mean?
Anyone i can file complain with?
URA?
Tks
ya quite power but just depend on software with no human touch and with so many ppl under him how can one agent stand out right?