strawberry_pie__
wanna ask this question, does buyers need to pay commission when they buy?
also how much is % required?
1% lor..........
assuming he buy HDB. And saw ur ad then call u. Why 1%? After all the selling agent cannot get. Cannot b u tell buyer DIY his application right. So if seller agent want 2% means selling agent got to work for free for this buyer.wanna ask this question, does buyers need to pay commission when they buy?
thanks for the knowledge.I do not have an answer. It is the practice. However everything is negotiable.
Yes, hence I hear that for HDB, agents will prefer to co-broke.
CEA rules state clearly agent cannot take from both sides. If you take a com from buyer, the seller agent will be very happy as he does not need to share his com.
assuming he buy HDB. And saw ur ad then call u. Why 1%? After all the selling agent cannot get. Cannot b u tell buyer DIY his application right. So if seller agent want 2% means selling agent got to work for free for this buyer.
U won't recommend him ur friend right?
More and more people seem to be joining the trade of being a real estate salesperson
how come?
must be service good.

im jus assuming la, anybody from these companies can share hw they work? Do they get any referral fee for recruiting new agent?can negotiate one.
Some only accept 0.6 - 0.8% instead just to close deals and move on.![]()
Imagine u get a fren to join xx agency but they nd to pay $9k. Den u get some referral fee, ur fren get free training n stuff den can earn back from sales. Rinse n repeat. Sounds like james phang eh.im jus assuming la, anybody from these companies can share hw they work? Do they get any referral fee for recruiting new agent?
But end of day willing buyer willing seller
to strawberry pie so have you decided to join which agency? You still waiting for results to come out?
I been to
1) ERA - Powerful Nagivators
2) Propnex - Power of closing & Premium Division
3) Huttons - TTT & CLMD
4) Orange Tee - OSG
5) DTZ - HDB
6) CMBE - Projects
7) DWG - HDB + Commerical
8) Knight Frank - Projects
Those who wish to knw more abt the above agency, can pm me.
Thank you.
I think the one in question is district65 ah a relatively new one
I been to
1) ERA - Powerful Nagivators
2) Propnex - Power of closing & Premium Division
3) Huttons - TTT & CLMD
4) Orange Tee - OSG
5) DTZ - HDB
6) CMBE - Projects
7) DWG - HDB + Commerical
8) Knight Frank - Projects
Those who wish to knw more abt the above agency, can pm me.
Thank you.
@___@ so many ah.. Power leh..