The Official Property Agent Thread ~

satayxp

den ish other agents competitors or gotch system where all commission ish equally split?

mi notch agent juz curious nia. sometimes see pty gotch 2 agencies ish wonder huai neber fist fight.

big projects may hv 2 agencies to market.. when u walk in they will assign agent from either one to serve chiu lor.. if u buy then the agent serving u will get comm lor, no need split mah

He mean if the buyer got his own agent.

sinkiesongbo

I dun dare to you.
Wait got rob here.
Haha.

Please la a lot of people always think get 1% comm like the above scenario...but what if its a cobroke which usually happens cause it will be damn difficult to sell...so its gonna be 3500...if u new agent then 70/30...then u get 2450...minue your marketing costs...say 150...becomes 2300....CPF + Benefits

do ur sums

Please la a lot of people always think get 1% comm like the above scenario...but what if its a cobroke which usually happens cause it will be damn difficult to sell...so its gonna be 3500...if u new agent then 70/30...then u get 2450...minue your marketing costs...say 150...becomes 2300....CPF + Benefits

do ur sums

Thanks for the calculation..

satayxp

Those ******* agents doing recruiting always like to post Facebook and boasts how well they do and make you gian ...
When they make presentations to you can promise the world to you

And when you sign... They will change face ...
Pla do not believe those sai they say ESP the power ful
Cannot make it ******** ******** negotiator

For those who keep seeing the zest academy ad... Go for their free seminar because that's when they will truly share to make you gian... But their course is cannot make it... Those who give testimonials are their own ppl some more or those who r going to join

plse SIC why this zest academy course ish cmi ~~

jq75

Lately market seems slow....my frds quite free..

Less flyers received at the door
Less units in the papers :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.