The Official Property Agent Thread ~

slky87

some promise u this n that. when u join disappear in thin air n u eat urself they absorb ur comm. make sure ur leader honor his/her promise

hi , but there are many teams within powerful nav/nego right ? so when we join powerful nego/nav , we are actually joining 1 of the smaller team within right ? and if that smaller team's leader is a gd mentor, is it alright ? though overall still within 'powerful cp ** knn nego :s13: '

All start using vulgaring words.
Haha.

sinkiesongbo

Powerful knn ** ** nego **** ter have this system whereby everyone in the whole division using this "real time system" whereby everyone have to submit their listing to this system
If one day one of its agent buay song, Sexposed all this real time system by giving to other agencies those doing the hard work will kena pawn and it happen before

So even u join the small team in the powerful nego **** tor u will kena affected

Powerful knn ** ** nego **** ter have this system whereby everyone in the whole division using this "real time system" whereby everyone have to submit their listing to this system
If one day one of its agent buay song, Sexposed all this real time system by giving to other agencies those doing the hard work will kena pawn and it happen before

So even u join the small team in the powerful nego **** tor u will kena affected

Really jin dark wor.

tennisguy

If got recruiter wanna recruit you and they keep saying how good how good better give them ur middle finger

You should ask them to show you all their manpower and how many is top producer.. If less than 50% you can ask them to **** their own mother cheesepie... Join those recruiters who are small groups but got a lot of achieves inside their team this is when they can focus on u better and quality training and won't always say busy busy busy and ignore u

Are u a property agent?

mysteryship

Check ur 5 elements got clashes with the land anot?
Then do liao will smooth de wor.

:s13: no need lah i ish specialise in smoothering everything. :s34: only people come clash me, simi 5 elements also no use. 10 stems 12 sign i also break them all now! :s13: how rough can it be rite? :s13:

at the end of the day LPPL those above suck those below commission.

Those below just had to work harder to close more deals. This industry is just like that. simi ** cp knn nego sakti super agent all same, regardless which agency u join. :s13::s13::s13:

:s13: no need lah i ish specialise in smoothering everything. :s34: only people come clash me, simi 5 elements also no use. 10 stems 12 sign i also break them all now! :s13: how rough can it be rite? :s13:

at the end of the day LPPL those above suck those below commission.

Those below just had to work harder to close more deals. This industry is just like that. simi ** cp knn nego sakti super agent all same, regardless which agency u join. :s13::s13::s13:

ur 8 character jin HARDCORE. :s13:

K|muRa^84

my childhood fren strugglin as prop agent

end up got to come out sell

jq75

Those ******* agents doing recruiting always like to post Facebook and boasts how well they do and make you gian ...
When they make presentations to you can promise the world to you

And when you sign... They will change face ...
Pla do not believe those sai they say ESP the power ful
Cannot make it ******** ******** negotiator

For those who keep seeing the zest academy ad... Go for their free seminar because that's when they will truly share to make you gian... But their course is cannot make it... Those who give testimonials are their own ppl some more or those who r going to join

Most I guess are sales talk

They get new head count they got $$ aldy. U drop out, newbies will be lured in

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.