The Official Property Agent Thread ~

Ah ok, I see some agencies have dedicated "marketing" people selling these new projects. Are they exclusive to them? Or can agents sell them as well?

Yes. Only exclusive to them.
If the developer sub ABC condo to ERA, then onli ERA agent can do the selling.

You mean Developers liase with Real Estate agencies to market for them.

As a buyer, you can go direct to those agents of the marketing agency(ies), or you can have your own agent to co-broke with them.

As a buyer you can do both ways.
Ur agent will find ways for u de.

Dun worry.

:D

Possible to get a license without being a agent?

I dun agree, spoil the market.

course is $800+, apply the NTUC card got abt 50% rebates.
total abt $500, not include the exam.

Why not get a proper license, can be use forever de.
Jus like driving license.:)

Kiasuman

I dun agree, spoil the market.

course is $800+, apply the NTUC card got abt 50% rebates.
total abt $500, not include the exam.

Why not get a proper license, can be use forever de.
Jus like driving license.:)

Apply for license yourself first? Or contact agency first? Heard agencies has discounts or self training?

K|muRa^84

how much are the apartments near Tiong Bahru Market

they considered private or HDB ?

Apply for license yourself first? Or contact agency first? Heard agencies has discounts or self training?

IMO, i tink apply license first.
Then look ard the company see which one suit u most.

Ya, agencies have discount but not much also.. some got training also.

how much are the apartments near Tiong Bahru Market

they considered private or HDB ?

If i not wrong, is the one dat got use for shooting for the christopher gambling show.

If ard tat custler, heard dat is not valid for selling.
Taken by govt to do renting to some FT.

sinkiesongbo

Power negotiator
Preeminent group
Property navigators
The most no of agents with failure rate the highest

Always hao Liao a few exceptional cases
But true story only 10% in their group make it

Cause they sucks to the core

And those old agents high ranking one methods all old

The lim Yong hock from propnex also buay zai
If the kelvin fong leave propnex
The whole propnex will fall

Power negotiator
Preeminent group
Property navigators

jin scary lei.. like dat.

given

Power negotiator
Preeminent group
Property navigators

wah elaborate more leh .. and share your tips to not-to-fail leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.