strawberry_pie
If you are the honest and young type pls join orange tee
If you r the type who like to serve tenants join those ja pa Lang agencies
Wat about propnex?
If you are the honest and young type pls join orange tee
If you r the type who like to serve tenants join those ja pa Lang agencies
One word of advice pla prepare 10K before u join this industry... Or else u can **** off
And those ads saying that they started out with less than 500 in bank etc etc they all BS cause at the end of the day they ish will ask u to borrow or find means to get more moo la
i go anywhere as long as got something interesting.![]()
gotta catch my attention chiu know?![]()
Yes please.
Tis thread is meant to be open for everything about property agent.
May to share ur background?
Wat about propnex?
apple tree for dishonest and old then?![]()
Haha.....
U got ask yousenko u suit to do property agent bo?

this kind of thing need to ask huan meh? 

STRAWBERRY_PIE ARE YOU AN AGENT? IF NOT THEN ZZZ ....
You don't know when you first join you need like 5 digits to start the marketing and advertisements rolling?
ahh sry i meant i would like to know the dark sides of those big teams.. sinkiesongbo say until so jialat ..
actually join which 1 also the same right ? its just a requirement to join a agency before u can practice right ? so how does powerful nego/nav suxking affect the individual ah ?
more enlightenment pls !!
If got recruiter wanna recruit you and they keep saying how good how good better give them ur middle finger
You should ask them to show you all their manpower and how many is top producer.. If less than 50% you can ask them to **** their own mother cheesepie... Join those recruiters who are small groups but got a lot of achieves inside their team this is when they can focus on u better and quality training and won't always say busy busy busy and ignore u
U dun ki siao.
I very busy, no time to ki siao with u. Bye.
Propnex only the ray teo and the powerful Cheesepie ******** knn negotiator can make it the other teams can jolly well f off
this kind of thing need to ask huan meh?
ownself can decide reh. wanna do just do, dun 1 to do, don't do. why must ask others?![]()
What's more every year need to pay the gahment
At least 460 + the cpd courses
The gahment is fooking good at suckin money siol
If got recruiter wanna recruit you and they keep saying how good how good better give them ur middle finger
You should ask them to show you all their manpower and how many is top producer.. If less than 50% you can ask them to **** their own mother cheesepie... Join those recruiters who are small groups but got a lot of achieves inside their team this is when they can focus on u better and quality training and won't always say busy busy busy and ignore u
'Ya lor...
Govt earn the most.