strawberry_pie
wah so fast 10 pages, really alot of property agents in EDMW sia
You say dunno wat will kill u.
Then I telling u love will kill u gao gao.

can u kill me softly with chiur love?![]()
Erm.....unless u dun mind being kill by a lao aunt got kid de.
Haha.
chiu not around i can still play with your kid.

Mostly is part time de.
don't mindchiu not around i can still play with your kid.
aunty strawberry can give guides on what to do after getting license ?
many ppl just simply say spam ads .. but spam what ads ? i believe its more than throwing ads and waiting for ppl to call u right ? how did u go abt gettin your first buyer/seller ?
bump for more info !
many ppl just simply say spam ads .. but spam what ads ? i believe its more than throwing ads and waiting for ppl to call u right ? how did u go abt gettin your first buyer/seller ?
bump for more info !

Hmm..
I dun wan ppls to grade me old cow jiak tender grass la.
Dun frame me.
Haha.

beside ads, connections with friends, co-broke fellow agents, cold calls. usual methods.
in the past they go hse to hse knocking, some still do it today and immediately u know that is a newbird looking for chance.
underhand methods, put up false ads disguise as buyers looking for house owners to sell.
these are only the common ones, other dirty tricks cannot say here riao.![]()
bump for more info !
ts ish agent meh??? pm me leh...i wan ask something
Trial and error. Else network!