The Official Property Agent Thread ~

ZenFreedom

when the people here say wanna join kelvin lim i arm chio...

why? cause out of his whole preeminent group how many succeed?

He only act seh with the programmes like MSN blah blah ...some even need to pay moolah

AND U THINK HE WILL ONE TO ONE TEACH U? MY PIGU!

WAKE UP LA...DONT BE TEMPTED BY HIS MASERATI

HIS BAO BEI NOW IS THE kelly...see his face book all kelly pic ley

the rest of his agents? dont know go where....their gem benjamin tan oso jumped to kelvin fong cause kelvin fong spot good gem

Want to join? do more homework first...

See the hidden gem group in ERA / Propnex

recently DTZ also up and coming due to their good projects under taken

Are you talking abt Kelly from HSR, the one started out as a runner then turn agent??
Anyway you are so full of angst I find that interesting.... You must have been in this industry for a long time, to know so much haha.

sinkiesongbo

Kelly from HSR? No la its Kelly yu ley just google her name
And you will know

Yeah I ish Lao jiao in real estate

ZenFreedom

The industry is rather small...but there are plenty of 'Chao Lang' around that spoils the market...Shall not point fingers at who or whom...those who are around long enough would know who they are.

noel13

Frankly speaking..

In this industry.
The 80%-20% heavily exist here..

Very easy when buyer wanna ask for very large COV.
They are actually playing with time and can wait.

Those very urgent seller dun even care much about COV.
Lower and market they sell Liao.

Frankly speaking..

In this industry.

Maybe they know their flat is not good enough.

ZenFreedom

Frankly speaking..

In this industry.

That is pretty true.

satayxp

Kelly from HSR? No la its Kelly yu ley just google her name
And you will know

Yeah I ish Lao jiao in real estate

hi lao jiao, moi wanna know whether those courses by zest ish gd anot, or ish bull crap one..

me ish think they jus out to earn course fees nia n make themselves rich since mkt has slowed down

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.