jq75
when the people here say wanna join kelvin lim i arm chio...
why? cause out of his whole preeminent group how many succeed?
He only act seh with the programmes like MSN blah blah ...some even need to pay moolah
AND U THINK HE WILL ONE TO ONE TEACH U? MY PIGU!
WAKE UP LA...DONT BE TEMPTED BY HIS MASERATI
HIS BAO BEI NOW IS THE kelly...see his face book all kelly pic ley
the rest of his agents? dont know go where....their gem benjamin tan oso jumped to kelvin fong cause kelvin fong spot good gem
Want to join? do more homework first...
See the hidden gem group in ERA / Propnex
recently DTZ also up and coming due to their good projects under taken
U giving the agent hard time mah, they dun wan waste time also...If u are seller , will u settle for 25k cov?.
Wat ur advise?
How come u know so much!
QFT
Are you talking abt Kelly from HSR, the one started out as a runner then turn agent??
Anyway you are so full of angst I find that interesting.... You must have been in this industry for a long time, to know so much haha.
Kelly from HSR? No la its Kelly yu ley just google her name
And you will know
Yeah I ish Lao jiao in real estate
And you will know
Chey i thought it was Kelly Tai from HSR.
The industry is rather small...but there are plenty of 'Chao Lang' around that spoils the market...Shall not point fingers at who or whom...those who are around long enough would know who they are.
Frankly speaking..
In this industry.
The 80%-20% heavily exist here..
Very easy when buyer wanna ask for very large COV.
They are actually playing with time and can wait.
Those very urgent seller dun even care much about COV.
Lower and market they sell Liao.
Frankly speaking..
In this industry.
The 80%-20% heavily exist here..
Very easy when buyer wanna ask for very large COV.
They are actually playing with time and can wait.
Those very urgent seller dun even care much about COV.
Lower and market they sell Liao.
And you will know