ninja_tuner
So far most of them r guys le.
I think this forum mostly guys to begin with....?
So far most of them r guys le.
Is commercial business good?
Cheque submitted to agency, agency should transfer to me in 1 week+/-
unlike residential, commercial agents work more or less normal office hours.
need to know more about businesses.
actually business good or not depends on how much effort/money u put in, regardless of HDB, Condo, Landed or Commercial/Industrial....
Ya lor.
But they wanted to give us 3months later, also bo bian.
Ya lor.
But they wanted to give us 3months later, also bo bian.
huh? cannot be lah....
All the time I get within 1-week, if they drag 3-months I'll move to another agency.
wah so chao kuan ...
Yours is big or small agency?
How about rental?
i got a kwestion.. let's say u close a deal and u got the cheque from client today n hand it to agency... when will the agency pay u your comm? 3 mths later?
Cheque submitted to agency, agency should transfer to me in 1 week+/-
unlike residential, commercial agents work more or less normal office hours.
need to know more about businesses.
actually business good or not depends on how much effort/money u put in, regardless of HDB, Condo, Landed or Commercial/Industrial....
Commercial business like very hard to do.
Big one....
I presume u refer to option/exercise chq
Private normal case usually 3 months
Hdb could be about 4 months
That's provided is commission chq.
U need luck & timing
Work smart
It's a different set of knowledge
come to think abt it, it does seems to me that people ask certain questions, might be interested in our field. Would that be true?