strawberry_pie
Not huat lei.
Haha ~
Not huat lei.
Haha ~
join which agency?
why chiu no huat? property jin dirty biz u need to learn..
today i went to kay poh look see that alexandra new launch call Echelon.. wtf the 2 bedroom is jin tiny!
to strawberry_pie, just avoid jeffrey sim in dtz, he will definitely jiak his downline. thats from my past experience.
@zen1th,
be glad that ur manager still bother to nag you. for project sales, can u afford to wait 6mths or more to get comm? resale condo at most 3mths. can understand ur manager nag u, coz if after a while, u dun close, eventually u will give up on this career
to strawberry_pie, just avoid jeffrey sim in dtz, he will definitely jiak his downline. thats from my past experience.
@zen1th,
be glad that ur manager still bother to nag you. for project sales, can u afford to wait 6mths or more to get comm? resale condo at most 3mths. can understand ur manager nag u, coz if after a while, u dun close, eventually u will give up on this career
Agts makes good and big $
hmm. thanks just been feeling stress. been made to go to his office mon-friday 9am to work. and if after viewings at night i just wanna go home but he wants to meet i find it very tiring.
i got afew new agents left us bcoz of his strictness. he expects newbies to close in 1 month. n subsequently every mth must close deal. miss one month and they will be invited to kopi with him..
if in 6 mths u close less than 4 deals, he tell u leave if u cnnt perform
not rly so.. only a small number at the top, majority just surviving only
Then dtz good anot? Haven been to their talk yet.
my qsn to you is what is considered good? it is up to individual.
Same as ho also.
Haha.
today i went to kay poh look see that alexandra new launch call Echelon.. wtf the 2 bedroom is jin tiny!
Ho who? PM me.. this industry if team ldr want earn passive thts y build team is push the downline till gao gao.