1% quite a lot leh!
sell 1 2mil condo get 20k liao!
then the 2mil condos showroom fully packed!!
project sales depends on how much contacts you have and how much groundwork you are willing to do if you do not have as much contacts in the beginning. I am sure Huttons will teach you well in project sales. All the best in your new company. You will make it if you are really hungry enough for business. it is how much you want it. Very often, agents including me as well think market is bad, but how come every month you still see the top producers closing? and seriously clocking in 6 figures at times.or high 5 figures regularly? there are always buyers and sellers out there good or bad times. In fact when market is so-called more quiet due to holidays and Christmas, i still can close some cases while quite alot of people are already in holiday mood. It is really up to you to find out how much effort you really want to put in.
Basically u need to pay to attend courses on project marketing conducted by Httns
How much wor?
No idea
Frds fr Httns mentioned before, it's a few K.
Theory and practical

come in here see see look look![]()

I started with projects sales too..
Pretty gd start for newbies..
Can build up client's base..
Can brush up own selling skills too...

TS pass res exam oledi ah?![]()
26 and 27 lor.....
Cant remember inside my lousy brain.
my ex colleague just joined Huttons, under Project. he say pay 1 time about $200+ to teach u abt project sales..
subseuently, each time u join a project. got to pay a sum to join.. then got briefing/classes about the project itself.
he join in Oct last yr. managed to close 4 deals in 1 proj.
gd luck. got a feeling this batch the bell curve sure go up. coz subsequently they going change format liao...

zzz! damn tired. kanna fake client.. went to airport to pick him up n entertain whole day.

ABSD ++ riaos~!~![]()
How much is a 200 sqft shopspace in queensway worth? and for rental?
2nd floor