The Official Property Agent Thread ~

spitfirxe

1% quite a lot leh!

sell 1 2mil condo get 20k liao!

then the 2mil condos showroom fully packed!!

satayxp

1% quite a lot leh!

sell 1 2mil condo get 20k liao!

then the 2mil condos showroom fully packed!!

acherly moi agent frens tell me 2m onwards not moving much

ish those sub 1m to 1.5m that are selling...... this shows the mkt has reached a limit for the majority.

jq75

project sales depends on how much contacts you have and how much groundwork you are willing to do if you do not have as much contacts in the beginning. I am sure Huttons will teach you well in project sales. All the best in your new company. You will make it if you are really hungry enough for business. it is how much you want it. Very often, agents including me as well think market is bad, but how come every month you still see the top producers closing? and seriously clocking in 6 figures at times.or high 5 figures regularly? there are always buyers and sellers out there good or bad times. In fact when market is so-called more quiet due to holidays and Christmas, i still can close some cases while quite alot of people are already in holiday mood. It is really up to you to find out how much effort you really want to put in.

Basically u need to pay to attend courses on project marketing conducted by Httns

iamnothing

I started with projects sales too..

Pretty gd start for newbies..

Can build up client's base..

Can brush up own selling skills too...

my ex colleague just joined Huttons, under Project. he say pay 1 time about $200+ to teach u abt project sales..

subseuently, each time u join a project. got to pay a sum to join.. then got briefing/classes about the project itself.

he join in Oct last yr. managed to close 4 deals in 1 proj.

gd luck. got a feeling this batch the bell curve sure go up. coz subsequently they going change format liao...

changing in March lor... :s13:

niefeng80

How much is a 200 sqft shopspace in queensway worth? and for rental?

2nd floor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.