The Official Property Agent Thread ~

ninja_tuner

my friend thinking of joining savills, hopefully she will do fine there.

how is Savills? why u choose Savills?

I join because I wanted to do commercial...so far so good, Savills brand name is recognized if you are doing commercial/industrial or higher-end real estate.

there are many considerations in choosing which agency to join...to be honest the most impt is still the people you will be working with.....you can do well even if you join those no name agency....but work well with your teammates and hardworking.......

why u quote me? i no say anything that ish expert wor

then i treat u as a bird.
haha....

I join because I wanted to do commercial...so far so good, Savills brand name is recognized if you are doing commercial/industrial or higher-end real estate.

there are many considerations in choosing which agency to join...to be honest the most impt is still the people you will be working with.....you can do well even if you join those no name agency....but work well with your teammates and hardworking.......

then u working as a team or individual.

bagger 288

Savills is good brand. No problem with international clients.
Recently I heard quite a number when over to SLP, but their project think is those apartment states one

Mr_AliMaMa

What do you think of huttons?

Btw the only way to know if the pppl you are working with are good is actually spending time working with them if not you wouldn't know.

ninja_tuner

What do you think of huttons?

Btw the only way to know if the pppl you are working with are good is actually spending time working with them if not you wouldn't know.

they have many projects, if that's what you want to do....

depending on your own character while talking to them you should be able to judge if you can work with them.....and whether they are "genuine" or just recruiting for the sake of recruiting....

of cuz it's not 100%.

Mr_AliMaMa

depending on your own character while talking to them you should be able to judge if you can work with them.....and whether they are "genuine" or just recruiting for the sake of recruiting....

of cuz it's not 100%.

Anyway just go to the site propertyguru.com wow you will see so many ppl advertising for newbies. They all know the more downlines they get the better obviously. Some of the very popular ones like lester tan won't take anymore newbies in. If you call him he will just send you to one of his downlines to become that downline's downline.

Some like strawberry has met with quite a number of ppl recruiting from almost all the real estate firms in sg. i think that luck aka heng suay factor does come into play here to find a good mentor.

Anyway just go to the site propertyguru.com wow you will see so many ppl advertising for newbies. They all know the more downlines they get the better obviously. Some of the very popular ones like lester tan won't take anymore newbies in. If you call him he will just send you to one of his downlines to become that downline's downline.

Some like strawberry has met with quite a number of ppl recruiting from almost all the real estate firms in sg. i think that luck aka heng suay factor does come into play here to find a good mentor.

tat time i almost sign up with huttons. heng i did not.

a lot of ppls do recruiting but who really will coach.

vesso2002

I been to
1) ERA - Powerful Nagivators
2) Propnex - Power of closing & Premium Division
3) Huttons - TTT & CLMD
4) Orange Tee - OSG
5) DTZ - HDB
6) CMBE - Projects
7) DWG - HDB + Commerical
8) Knight Frank - Projects

Those who wish to knw more abt the above agency, can pm me.

Thank you.
wah why so many? didn't meet any good one?

hanor hanor .... I know ECG is smaller than those big agency.

How's SLP. they actually call me up for recruitment.

u gng ecg or slp?
wah why so many? didn't meet any good one?

yes, got good one.
normally, these good one r small group de coz got the time to coach.
coz they r small, they dun cover alot of areas.
but i need to start up my own with no listing in redhill area, coz they onli establish in area in east.
if u stay in east, u alr got listing to serve buyers.
if u stay in central, then is good luck.... liao.

of cuz it's not 100%.

how come u got no pm?????
email u.

given

SSA may be a gd choice. Group is not too big to deprive u of the attention u need. Like 1 big family. Would join them if I knew abt them first

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.