The Official Xperia S thread

waterballoon

not facebook tag. the NFC tags :s13::s13:

LOL oh oh... interesting

hmm now we know why sony centre needs 2 hours. if i were u guys, i'd rather dump my phone there, at least they do for free. 2 hours go shopping, drink tea better than sitting in front of com and cursing haha

waterballoon

ahahah u going to wait for win8 phone ah
since u say no interested in s3 and xs hahah

hahaha i poorboy92 la... bo liu. probably will wait for win8. but when i ORD gonna be win10 or something liao. and by then will be S6, god knows what sony will come out with. hehe exciting

blacksmith

I have waited and tried update.. while waiting and trying, my phone is now fully charged to 100%. Well done, Sony!

eeLsinneD

Uh. Guys... Just go to Service Center and update lor. Let the technicians get frustrated and bang wall for 2 hours rather than yourself get frustrated for over 2 hours and probably more...

Health is important sia...

And like I said before, all your installed apps, although will be gone, you just have to access Google Play, go under 'My Apps' and it'll automatically reinstall those apps for you. No need search for them all over again.

Though it's called 'data wipe', It's just your address book contacts and apps gone.

Those pictures, songs and videos etc which you have stored will still be intact.

pker88

hahaha i poorboy92 la... bo liu. probably will wait for win8. but when i ORD gonna be win10 or something liao. and by then will be S6, god knows what sony will come out with. hehe exciting

ahah s6

ok lah u go army u still can buy one to use on your bookout day to use
and swtich back to boring army phone when u go back haha
hhaha s6 wil be err 8 core? hahah

waterballoon

ahah s6

ok lah u go army u still can buy one to use on your bookout day to use
and swtich back to boring army phone when u go back haha
hhaha s6 wil be err 8 core? hahah

it's scary to think what the future will be like. but i don't think it's worth to spend so much on a phone (S3 for example) if i'm just gonna use it on weekends :D

pker88

it's scary to think what the future will be like. but i don't think it's worth to spend so much on a phone (S3 for example) if i'm just gonna use it on weekends :D

ahha if u can afford it why not ahah
if not
just endure and grind out till u graduated from boot camp
and come out working life
:s12::s13::D=:p

hellojeffo

Hi, anyone care to teach me how to bring up the screen where it shows a preview of all the homescreens? The one where all the 5 homescreens are shown concurrently, floating around..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.