DoraemonBoi
I am hopping that the bar starts to move in steps 3

not facebook tag. the NFC tags![]()
only Facebook? and u mean tagging people on photos? that's a lot of bugs meh lol.
hahaha no la.. just curious.
ahahah u going to wait for win8 phone ah
since u say no interested in s3 and xs hahah
@dora... U still trying?
I have waited and tried update.. while waiting and trying, my phone is now fully charged to 100%. Well done, Sony!
Try again tomorrow lor.
No problem..just more waitingWell, it looks like we (Singaporeans) are not the only ones getting this problem:
Main: ics update problem
hahaha i poorboy92 la... bo liu. probably will wait for win8. but when i ORD gonna be win10 or something liao. and by then will be S6, god knows what sony will come out with. hehe exciting
ahah s6
ok lah u go army u still can buy one to use on your bookout day to use
and swtich back to boring army phone when u go back haha
hhaha s6 wil be err 8 core? hahah
it's scary to think what the future will be like. but i don't think it's worth to spend so much on a phone (S3 for example) if i'm just gonna use it on weekends![]()

Nvm, figured it out, just pinch the homescreenHi, anyone care to teach me how to bring up the screen where it shows a preview of all the homescreens? The one where all the 5 homescreens are shown concurrently, floating around..