Dixon.
Play ur music in the background and try using the phone... Any stuttering?
little bit when opening and accessing some applications...

Play ur music in the background and try using the phone... Any stuttering?
little bit when opening and accessing some applications...
Thanks for the heads up, just sent in my phone for screen replacement and ICS update.![]()
if i go sony centre change my yellow screen tint around how long can i get it back?
They say 2 days if there are stocks available.whats the estimated waiting time for screen replacement? now seems like a good time to send in for replacement + ICS update.
Tried PC companion to upgrade, it says got new software but halfway through it says no software available!!! wth!

Thanks Thanks!no...photos/videos/music are intact. even after repair.
Ya... me too...
First *** says new ICS version available.
After auto-power-off during Update stage,
it says "There is no software available for your phone"
... wtf ?
*mine is from Mobilesquare shop and is on latest GB version
1257-0987
tags problem. if u use them. facebook. codec problem.
wow lau..1 facebook apps problem..then you tell ppl ICS in XS got lots of problem!!!
ICS on facebook already got problem...is not the phone issue, is the ICS on facebook issue lah. Same for S2 ICS too!
tags problem. if u use them. facebook. codec problem.
Same batch as yours. Really is wtf! lol...guess have a wait for the time being.
Actually fb app on ICS got problem meh? I can view my timeline without issue leh.Then you have to start learning how to put punctuation and grammar...lolx
Ya... me too...
First *** says new ICS version available.
After auto-power-off during Update stage,
it says "There is no software available for your phone"
... wtf ?
*mine is from Mobilesquare shop and is on latest GB version
1257-0987