DoraemonBoi
It's a ICS feature. 2 same images? One in instagram folder and one in the main folder?
The new album app can group in folders?
It's a ICS feature. 2 same images? One in instagram folder and one in the main folder?
Dun understand![]()
can see alot of similar image horh. Previously the gallery app is like group under instagram, camera or other stuff. However this camera app combine all together.
on that album screen... all u need to do is tab the icon on the top right of screen.
it will revert back to similar like the last gallery.
Battery life for me is very very good, way better than GB .75.
11hrs liao...still left 81% battery full!!!
Battery life for me is very very good, way better than GB .75.
11hrs liao...still left 81% battery full!!!
Im thinking of doing that. Zedge is working fine for me so far.

try liao but it doesnt work
zedge is fine mostly but sometimes doesnt![]()
Are u even using ur phone?! Lols
I think mine a little worse leh..

can see alot of similar image horh. Previously the gallery app is like group under instagram, camera or other stuff. However this camera app combine all together.

cos those fashion magazines have premiums like bags , grooming kits, flip flops etc. haha

What is Zedge? Do you mean Zedge Android Application

I did, doesn't seem to be working thoyou all got enable the dont keep activities and debugging option?
Yeah, awesome gwpnormally their magazines they never mix together one. you should go English section to check. I also buy japanese magazines regularly. cos those fashion magazines have premiums like bags , grooming kits, flip flops etc. haha
I did, doesn't seem to be working tho
Yeah, awesome gwp
for those whose batt life seems to get better, did u all repair ur phone and drain the batt to 0% den recharge?