The Official Xperia S thread

littlehitsuji

why regret?
bunbun go s3 liao

so fast she go s3 already! im still lovin xs :D
regret coz i did repair and alllll my apps gone.. had to reinstall and just downloaded nova (F I N A L L Y).. putting some basic apps on desktop first, then tmr slowlyyy zhng again.

pker88

yeah.. regretted updating it now haha. busy customizing phone again

why regtteed it beside the keybroad issue?
redo customized is part of the job when u flash or install new OS lor just lke a computer lor

mobile phone is bery personal no one can help u customized lor
so cant complain hahah

littlehitsuji

why regtteed it beside the keybroad issue?
redo customized is part of the job when u flash or install new OS lor just lke a computer lor

mobile phone is bery personal no one can help u customized lor
so cant complain hahah

keyboard issue settled already. :) they tweaked abit and i managed to find out how to change back. not complaining. :D enjoy customizing or else i'd get iphone.. just that i cant stop now and i need sleep T_T

pker88

Hullo long time no see LOL
What's pk using now?

s3 lor what else haah
i jump to s3 when it just launch hahah
15i4zfc.jpg

teh__o

so fast she go s3 already! im still lovin xs :D
regret coz i did repair and alllll my apps gone.. had to reinstall and just downloaded nova (F I N A L L Y).. putting some basic apps on desktop first, then tmr slowlyyy zhng again.

why must repair? other than that any changes you find?

littlehitsuji

why must repair? other than that any changes you find?

coz i itchy hand LOL. other than that it's been pretty good, quite fast and all. i ditched stock launcher as soon as i got ics so cant tell much. only prob now i have in nova is dont have the shortcut for wireless, silent mode etc

u updated urs already?

pker88

btw any idea if hokkaido will sell the xs casing which u bought from jp the other time?

go to chit chat lor ask haahah
its not hokkiado only it in jp
is a major electroical store
like our havy norman or BEST lor
but is alot bigger then our gimpy local electonic stores

by rigth should have but same one might not be
as Xs is getting old liao by end of yr whe ni go back

eeLsinneD

Does anyone have issues with their keyboards? I used to use the Japanese qwerty one but now I can't seem to change it to qwerty, the default one is the 3 by 4 columns. Long press on typing area doesn't work now.. :(

edit: nvm, figured it out already weeeee

haha basically the japanese keyboard never change lah. just that in ice cream sandwich, the keyboard settings options are changed in the menu bar. no longer long click.

p.s. since you are using Japanese keyboard too, you can install emoji/kaomoji apps so that you can have options to more japanese smilies (´ε` )

littlehitsuji

haha basically the japanese keyboard never change lah. just that in ice cream sandwich, the keyboard settings options are changed in the menu bar. no longer long click.

p.s. since you are using Japanese keyboard too, you can install emoji/kaomoji apps so that you can have options to more japanese smilies (´ε` )

yeah.. figured that out after a long while. made me panic for abit coz i feel handicapped using the default keyboard. :o any apps to recommend for the emoji/kaomoji?

... were'nt you the one who called Samsung Samcrap? (゜o゜)

yes he was. :D he's planning to get note 2 next.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.