the ONEPLUS 3

jimlwk

Got new ones that cover everything and can use with Spigen. Go YouTube find a bit. Video from the channel AbsolutelySavage. He got review some of the better ones. But mostly need to buy from Amazon.

Sent from Overpowered Phone Mark III using GAGT
Haha, thx bro. But thinking i stick back to film can le. With spigen, likelihood of the screen knocking on surface is much lesser due to the case elevated sides. Film is just to prevent scratches just in case. Also, i notice my tgsp got quite noticeable mini polka dots under strong light. Quite ugly actually sia

singupingu

I believe your tempered have a small lift from the screen? Is it those fully adhere to the screen type or those only the sides have adhesive? The dotted matrix is to prevent the oil mark that will appear at area where the phone glass meet the tempered glass. Anyway, I'm still using the film that comes with the phone. Lol.

jimlwk

I believe your tempered have a small lift from the screen? Is it those fully adhere to the screen type or those only the sides have adhesive? The dotted matrix is to prevent the oil mark that will appear at area where the phone glass meet the tempered glass. Anyway, I'm still using the film that comes with the phone. Lol.

Adhesive at the sides only one. Cheapo TGSP maybe.. haha.. I highly suggest u dun use TGSP if wanna use cases like Spigen. I wouldn't have peeled off the original film if I know got this issue. Regret much but anw, just ordered a film protector from Nillkin.

Btw, Savage also reveal an issue with his screen protector.

3ddicted

Adhesive at the sides only one. Cheapo TGSP maybe.. haha.. I highly suggest u dun use TGSP if wanna use cases like Spigen. I wouldn't have peeled off the original film if I know got this issue. Regret much but anw, just ordered a film protector from Nillkin.

Hey bro, i did the same thing as you. Cos the Expansys screen protector, although very nicely and neatly fitted, prone to fingerprint n oily marks.

I abit buay tahan so i peeled it off. Now waiting for tempered glass from qoo10 see if can fit anot.

jimlwk

Hey bro, i did the same thing as you. Cos the Expansys screen protector, although very nicely and neatly fitted, prone to fingerprint n oily marks.

I abit buay tahan so i peeled it off. Now waiting for tempered glass from qoo10 see if can fit anot.
Haha, pray can fit sia. As long as not like those Spigen with elevated sides should be okay liao lah

toocoolz

I saw Lazada selling $619, with 10% off pretty OK. Any idea if this is the A3000 or A3003?

singupingu

Thanks for the heads up. Have tgsp at home. Small flat one that is like the original screen protector which doesn't fit whole screen. Lazy change plus the original one looks okay. So let that be my spare for the time being. Haha

The dotted matrix are normal, especially for the side adhesive tgsp. Even some branded good ones have too. My old Sony Z2 tgsp though flat and full adhesive have them as well. It's meant to prevent oil mark.

hongge

yeah,

i just made a purchase on the $629 unit - A3003

$629 - $40(KIASU10) - ($23.56+5 Shopback) - 0.3% card rebate

pretty good deal

not 23.56+5+5+5 meh?

Friend signs up and get $5. He/She will receive another $5 upon making a first purchase. You earn $5 when your friend meets a minimum spend of $25 and when their Cashback turn redeemable!

and use singpost cc for 7% cashback.

629-40-23.56-5-5-5-41.23=509.21~ same as last time 509 offer.

xzr3b0rnzx

Could you share the link for the A3003 unit? And what's the $23.56?

http://www.lazada.sg/one-plus-3-64gb-6gb-ram-a3003-graphite-export-8399194.html, thats shopback cashback offer for lazada products.

So this is a local set? What's the difference between export and china set?

export set. :s22: ur topic discussed here so many times already, just see previous few pages.

not 23.56+5+5+5 meh?

Friend signs up and get $5. He/She will receive another $5 upon making a first purchase. You earn $5 when your friend meets a minimum spend of $25 and when their Cashback turn redeemable!

and use singpost cc for 7% cashback.

629-40-23.56-5-5-5-41.23=509.21~ same as last time 509 offer.

haha can also la but i only have posb debit card thats why. i just work with what i have. others may follow your method for the best value!

MGeaR356

Wah... GG, I cannot use any Tempered Glass Screen Protectors since I using Spigen Rugged Armor Case (which is a must for me). Need to go back to using film. Sadded, should have done more research on this. Now regret tearing the original film protection for the unfitting TGSP. :(

OMG I am facing this too.. Anyone can recommend a temper glass that works with rugged Armour?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.