the ONEPLUS 3

MGeaR356

eh i need use my friend's phone take pic den can show u.

but i realized the tempered glass actl got abit not pasted on the left side of screen.

can't see the diff but can feel it.

I gotten the gold version instead.. But in the middle got rain bow patch leh.. :(

kennyboy

Any local place got sell cheap case? Need some protection before those online purchases arrive.

Myu~sun

Nillkin clear case u want ? Brand new $8 :x clearly off those extra case which I brought from tb . :x

3ddicted

sian how ah, anyone got lobang for tgsp? i dun need full cover, just no rainbow effect thats all.

kennyboy

Is 64gb sufficient for you guys? Or still need otg with thumb drive?
I used to have 128gb Nexus 6P. Always use less than 30gb, even with many video files.

Just use Google Photos to upload and delete, more than enough.

kennyboy

Ok, think I'll get mine soon then. Buy from Qoo10 the listing with 6 months warranty safe? And will I need to pay GST?:s22:
All sets now are export sets, so take any warranty with a pinch of salt. :D If got then good, but don't expect too much.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.