Are we able to get one plus three case in any local shop here ?
OT3 will arrive tomorrow so qoo10 might not be able to deliver in time.
Stinktel only supporting S7 for now
In Japan now with roaming to docomo. Managed to get 4g+ on my 128gb china set too.
The unit will come with one charger and one cable. If you need the cable you can order from TB. Else you can get the OPPO VOOC cable, not sure it works, you can bring your set to OPPO outlet and try whether it show Dash charging
Oppo has USB C models?thanks but i was enquiring about the case![]()
thanks but i was enquiring about the case![]()
Sim Lim Tower 2nd floor also has for $18.90. Not sure if offer still on thoughI got my Spigen Rugged Armor case from Mobile Hardware at Burlington Square.
Just use as per normal and see if your data plan the same or different.
I don't exactly know the screen resolution of the iphone you're using since you just said iphone in general.
But higher resolution screens of course need more data to push.
Your email you can choose not to auto download attachments and images until you open the email itself. Alternatively change your email app altogether.
You can bring OPPO and force their cable in, then you got a spoilt phone liao.The unit will come with one charger and one cable. If you need the cable you can order from TB. Else you can get the OPPO VOOC cable, not sure it works, you can bring your set to OPPO outlet and try whether it show Dash charging
You can bring OPPO and force their cable in, then you got a spoilt phone liao.
You da man.yall really gotta stop this frustration with 4g+, it truly is stupid.
if you want complain about the 2nd sim card not getting 4g, can only use 3g.
THAT'S PERFECTLY FINE.
Haha...what kind of logic is that. Resolution has nothing to do with how much data is used. Images/attachments in email don't scale in data requirements according to screen resolution one lah.
Solve his problem then? I'm referring to his insta using more data.
As for email MAYBE those few emails have a lot of attachments.
So much for trying to be helpful. Lol dude. You seem to have something against me.
Even if get in store all are China version. If really want HK one need to wait lorOnePlus HK website don't have stock for OP3T 128GB. Any idea where to get it locally or anyone selling? Carousell only got OP3 HK version, for OP3T, all China version.![]()
And there goes your answer. Apps/email don't serve higher resolution stuff just because of the screen resolution - it's fixed across all devices.Btw I found this online
"If you are viewing high resolution content only then more data would be consumed, else your phone would spread the available resolution content across your display (You would be feeling the low quality content). Only thing that would be affecting is the battery consumption. High Resolution screens would consume more power than low resolution screens. Data consumption will only depend on the quality of the content you would be viewing."
But higher resolution screens of course need more data to push.
Even if get in store all are China version. If really want HK one need to wait lor
Sent from OnePlus 3T using GAGT