weird, still no tracking number
You mean status change to on delivery but no tracking number? Mine like that. Probably sys need time to update
yes press the shipping info is error
sibeh sian
Try pm them ?yes press the shipping info is error
sibeh sian
Hahaha happy liao riteAfter many thousand years !
keep saying page not found
I am also waiting for my OP3T and am having a big dilemma on how to protect the phone's screen.
I will be using Spigen Rugged Armour casing and have been wondering about whether it's ok to use a non-tempered glass SP since many of the TGSP seems to be giving problems like rainbow effect, or no adhesive on the screen portion, or dot matrix under sunlight etc. I guess TGSP is much tougher but if it comes with so much headaches, then I'd rather use a non TGSP if possible.
Diu sia, think only can get tomorrowsian.
So far those who got the phone, how's the performance of the phone? Dunno if should keep or sell it away. But like got it at a good price so dunno what to do. Lack of TG also not helping, I like smoothness of TG.

My ringke fusion from Korea already ship out already they still havent ship out .... Aiya... I just slowly wait ba...
Looks like somebody gonna get a new toy tmr... I hope so.. Better dont expect too much to disappoint myself !
Sorry to spoil the bubble for everyone but i dont mind getting OP3T at all this timing man...
OnePlus 5 might feature a dual-edge display, 23MP camera & 256GB storage
Read more: http://vr-zone.com/articles/oneplus...amera-256gb-storage/123076.html#ixzz4aApnlEyy