have to see what is ur scheduled delivery... they will follow that
Mine also scheduled 6/3/2017 delivery but with courier liao. Keeping fingers crossed, any earlier is bonus.
09:38 On FedEx vehicle for delivery SINGAPORE SG
have to see what is ur scheduled delivery... they will follow that
Mine also scheduled 6/3/2017 delivery but with courier liao. Keeping fingers crossed, any earlier is bonus.
09:38 On FedEx vehicle for delivery SINGAPORE SG
On vehicle left FedEx Singapore Liao... Haha schedule will always change one from my experiencehave to see what is ur scheduled delivery... they will follow that
What a stupid excuse !I wrote to Expansys why there is a delay in the shipment and you see how they replied. They don't admit that they are using economy shipping and not priority shipping which caused the delay.
Epansys delivery time will differ for everyone. I ordered mine in mid February (before the promo price), took 7 days to deliver.
Yes, I know is different but when you promised something you have to keep to it. Just admit you are wrong. My previous purchases from Expansys whether through their own site or Qoo10 has no issue.
My last purchase of oneplus 3T from them.
Same. Was scheduled 6 Mar, now with FedEx delivery. Same delivery batch
BTW, anyone using spigen rugged case, any recommendations for OTG cable that no interference with case?

Yes, I know is different but when you promised something you have to keep to it. Just admit you are wrong. My previous purchases from Expansys whether through their own site or Qoo10 has no issue.
My last purchase of oneplus 3T from them.
Honestly speaking pdf the tracking delivered date... Just assume they screw up the shipping for 1 week so to give urself +1 week of warranty LOL... Sometimes 1 week is alot...
Gonna say i order on this date and you sent out 1 week later.... I will based on the delivered date, due to the 1 week delay the shipping of the product as the date of purchase.
Hope that helps for you... Or you can gua lan them say... In the further, you might consider not advertising yourself as 3-5 day processing time or 1-2 delivery to customers to ruin your reputation of service to avoid high expectation & demand from you.
Best all give lousy reviews then when other see it one shot in a row so many lousy reviews other potential buyer will sure know is not customer fault n is seller lousy.
Anyway y all got it so fast ah....Mine still out deliver and I order on 23rd.....
Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT
jin happy, now need to go get extra sim card and casing!!!!moi ordered on 25th, got it today hehehehes!jin happy, now need to go get extra sim card and casing!!!!
but the courier like not fed-ex leh, some uncle lai de, and no need to sign for it also, he just pass the phone to me and ask me check if it's correct then i take liao he go liao :O
I think he got some issues hahahahagot some user kpkb me in pm ask me to sell my set at the price I got from expansys through the qoo10 dealI think he got some issues hahahaha
btw guys, casing and anywhere locally got sell good TG, paste alr not so jia lat one? I glide my finger through the plastic protector tat comes with it, the resistant damn jia lat, not smooth at all sia ..... casing anyone got lobang? tpu clear one or what