the ONEPLUS 3

kennyboy

Wah shag. Need to burn money liao~ Go buy a UAG case to prevent such things from happening again... Lol.

Thanks anyway. :)

That's IF Oneplus fixes it for you. Pretty sure they won't do it for cheap since you dropped it.

Myu~sun

My oneplus3 send to jurong repair under warranty for camera focus issue . One week later collected back and become wifi weak issue :( check touch check camera check sound but leftout wifi and turnout wifi issue .. sibei sian . Waiting this week for them to contact me for collection. Hopefully no more problem

ecneret_eel

My oneplus3 send to jurong repair under warranty for camera focus issue . One week later collected back and become wifi weak issue :( check touch check camera check sound but leftout wifi and turnout wifi issue .. sibei sian . Waiting this week for them to contact me for collection. Hopefully no more problem

oneplus 3 got local sets ah?

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

Myu~sun

oneplus 3 got local sets ah?

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

got from lazada . lasted awhile and no more le.
lucky warranty still valid and manage to get it fixed but still having problem :s22:

hope after this time round everything is ok. now waiting they call me to collect unit nia .

hope qoo10 got $100 voucher this week due to it show/ skul holiday then maybe will get a 3T soft gold to play play :D:D

likely keeping a Op2 for NS usage then Op3t for daily usage.

if not Op3 for NS , Op3t for daily :o

also planning to sell my Op1.

jtec14

Tried the carkoci non full screen one, halo effects quite bad, have to apply the oil which I dun like.

As shared by audiology93 earlier, also got the below from taobao.

Black frame with adhesive at the edges only, quite good, no tactile feel but may see some rainbow at certain angle which I have no issue with it.

https://world.taobao.com/item/540071712090.htm?fromSite=main&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.GDtCoy&_u=dkrj0i9fb2c

DcOLd54.jpg

d4K82nN.jpg

teoph04

Hi all

I'm interested in getting this phone but am wondering why there's no warranty for this handset if i buy it from those reseller?

p0mp0m

Tried the carkoci non full screen one, halo effects quite bad, have to apply the oil which I dun like.

As shared by audiology93 earlier, also got the below from taobao.

Black frame with adhesive at the edges only, quite good, no tactile feel but may see some rainbow at certain angle which I have no issue with it.

https://world.taobao.com/item/540071712090.htm?fromSite=main&spm=a1z09.2.0.0.GDtCoy&_u=dkrj0i9fb2c

DcOLd54.jpg

d4K82nN.jpg

Is that spigen rugged armour case? Do you experience the tgsp being pushed up by the casing.

I'm currently using carkoci with rugged armour, facing this problem

p0mp0m

Hi all

I'm interested in getting this phone but am wondering why there's no warranty for this handset if i buy it from those reseller?

This phone is an export set. Has warranty but need to send back to original country of purchase. Thus I believe reseller find it a hassle to do so.

For warranty, can consider expansys from qoo10.

Gaghiel

Hi all

Export set. There is no authorized distributor or dealer for OnePlus in SG now. They used to sell via Lazada but no longer so.

jtec14

Is that spigen rugged armour case? Do you experience the tgsp being pushed up by the casing.

I'm currently using carkoci with rugged armour, facing this problem

Nope, i am using ringke fusion which fit just nice, not really touching the tgsp. I have the rugged armour lookalike too and yes it looked like it will lift up the tgsp.

p0mp0m

Nope, i am using ringke fusion which fit just nice, not really touching the tgsp. I have the rugged armour lookalike too and yes it looked like it will lift up the tgsp.

Yeah ok, I'll go try ringke. Thank you!

teoph04

This phone is an export set. Has warranty but need to send back to original country of purchase. Thus I believe reseller find it a hassle to do so.

For warranty, can consider expansys from qoo10.

Export set. There is no authorized distributor or dealer for OnePlus in SG now. They used to sell via Lazada but no longer so.

Thanks bros for the advise.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.