my chat with the customer service agent Kishan, I'm going to message Mr Jérôme Mercier on facebook if I don't hear back from them tomorrow night.
Have BLHK/DHL ship yours yet?Power lah bro
Next chat can nclude we only have 15 days to return the phone to OP. ;p
Need to pressure them a lil bit more.Me too. Hope they resolve it soon
Sent from LGE NEXUS 5X using GAGT
OppomartWhere to buy glass protector and back casing? Any lobangs?
no la for me I dumb becoz I have 2 sets �got a few ppl dumping in market place liao... donno y...
flippers?
Having the same problem as well... any update on your side?
Called them yesterday and they said will give me an update too.
Will the ceo really entertain chiu? They too busy counting moneylet me know if u message ceo. bl really incapable sia.
no business coutinuity plan lolz
If that's really the case, it goes to show how the top influence the hierarchy.Will the ceo really entertain chiu? They too busy counting money
Sent from Q30 Passport Silver Edition using GAGT
Okie will dolet me know if u message ceo. bl really incapable sia.
no business coutinuity plan lolz