the ONEPLUS 3

EmPtYsOuLz

hey guys..
i have AppLock installed. It is able to ask for a password/thumbprint before you can access certain apps. example, i set up whatsapp to applock and it will need my passord or thumbprint to lanuch the whatsapp.

however, whenever i clear the memory/task. it will also clear the applock in the background. Applock asked me to disable from clearing applock from the task master. i can't seen to find where this is... anyone?
When you bring up the tasks menu (button on right beside home button by default), for every app there is a lock icon beside the X icon used to close the app.

Tap the icon once for the app you want and it wouldn't be cleared when you clear all

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3003 using GAGT

3ddicted

http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=443129633

Xiaomi USB C to Microusb adapter

Sent from 1+3 using GAGT

Thanks i bought one liao $3 only nice lobang.

My spigen rugged armor arrived today - feels awesome on my 1+3!

Btw I can't seem to find a good tempered glass screen protector on qoo10, most reviews say do not fit screen entirely.

Anyone got good lobang?

vickyboi

Btw I can't seem to find a good tempered glass screen protector on qoo10, most reviews say do not fit screen entirely.

Anyone got good lobang?
Hijacking your post. Also searching for a good screen protector. Tempered glass even better.

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3000 using GAGT

thenakedshades

Custom ROMs just give us more options to choose from. :)

You should try it! I'm not one to look at numbers but my battery can last me a full day of usage. :)
Camera quality is as good as OxygenOS but I miss the manual functions.

Sent from 1+3 using GAGT

hahaha i dont really use the phone camera to take photos so should be fine. alright! i shall try it! thank you bro!

kennyboy

Hi, will this xiaomi usb c adapter works for OTG? I bought nikkin usb c adapter and it dont work with otg, phone doesnt read the usb thumb drive even when i on the enable otg in setting.
usb-c to microusb can't do OTG. Only usb-c to usb type A then can do OTG.

637857126.g_400-w_g.jpg

coolin

Hi guys,

Sorry if this question has been asked before but I searched the previous 15 pages of this thread before asking. Does anyone know if Singtel will ever sell this phone? My plan is up and I can re-contract, so I would like to buy it from Singtel. Saw an article saying that they will carry it from 30 July but then I saw a facebook post on 7 sept saying still no news. :(

Again, sorry if this question has been asked or if it's a stupid question. I don't know very much about phones haha.

gz0707

Hi guys,

Sorry if this question has been asked before but I searched the previous 15 pages of this thread before asking. Does anyone know if Singtel will ever sell this phone? My plan is up and I can re-contract, so I would like to buy it from Singtel. Saw an article saying that they will carry it from 30 July but then I saw a facebook post on 7 sept saying still no news. :(

Again, sorry if this question has been asked or if it's a stupid question. I don't know very much about phones haha.

No, they will not sell this phone. The way that the ROM is being rolled out via community build (plus issues with current ROM), no marketing funds, no customer service centre either - OP3 will not be launched as a high end phone anyway. Unless it is priced very low, it may be used as a pre-paid phone bundling. But that space is easily occupied by Lenovo and options from India.

bastero

Probably u can recontract to the latest iPhone 7 then resell it to fund your new oneplus 3.

But I don't think u can get a local set cuz still no stock from lazada. Just get an export set

skybluegerald

Anyone got good lobang?

i got mine from lazada, covered the entire screen.
hope it helps.

alan_shearer

Probably u can recontract to the latest iPhone 7 then resell it to fund your new oneplus 3.

But I don't think u can get a local set cuz still no stock from lazada. Just get an export set

i thought lazada say restock from 12th Sept?

Asslann

Still thinking of buying or not :(
I guess no point buy local set if warranty is out of question with no service center?
Or is there still any exchange possible?

singupingu

Saw some new tgsp on YouTube. Orzly curved tgsp and Nillkin CP+. Oneplus have original full cover as well, but cover some part of the screen. You can buy those from Amazon and ship over via forwarder services. Do some Google and youtubing and you'll know what I'm referring to

Sent from Overpowered Phone Mark III using GAGT

lookers

Hmm, think I might be slow to discover this but better late than never! haha

So Lazada or QOO10 has a better deal with coupons ?

Lazada offering $645, Qoo10 offering $619.

Asslann

Hmm, think I might be slow to discover this but better late than never! haha

So Lazada or QOO10 has a better deal with coupons ?

Lazada offering $645, Qoo10 offering $619.

I think best method now is to wait.
The stocks for HK and other regions finally started pushing in after months.

I would expect prices to drop.

lookers

I think best method now is to wait.
The stocks for HK and other regions finally started pushing in after months.

I would expect prices to drop.

ok lor~ let's wait haha.. Currently using iphone 6 and don't see why I should pay so much to change to a iphone 7. lolx

Anyone runs "One launcher" on their oneplus 3 ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.