Xtreme_Funktions
hurrysep100 is for Lazada
http://www.lazada.sg/oneplus-3-55-lte-6gb-ram-64gb-rom-grey-export-8355063.html
what happen to this link? it became dead..
hurrysep100 is for Lazada
http://www.lazada.sg/oneplus-3-55-lte-6gb-ram-64gb-rom-grey-export-8355063.html
Swee lah, waiting for mine to come also. Btw, do u intend to root it? I read that even not rooting should at least unlock bootloader in case next time wanna root.
what happen to this link? it became dead..
icic. can i know which version vooc charger can use? or only got 1 version vooc charger?
but one thing is the vooc powerbank have built in cable. how to use dash charger cable to charge?
I think the newer one is vooc mini charger..looks exactly the same as the dash charger.. there used to be a bulkier vooc charger.
I got mine from taobao..works flawlessly..
https://world.taobao.com/item/537087291887.htm?spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.XAm0ok#detail
Suntec has the charger with 3 pin plug. $35 if not mistaken.
Not sure about the powerbank..but i don't think the powerbank is worth it even if works..6000mah and cost a bomb...
My lazada $509 set came in today. Ordered last friday. Phone is already flashed to oxygen OS. Doesn't comes with the power socket adapter but no big deal..but dunno why the phone feels very hot all the time leh even with minimal use. Any bros also feel the same?
Oh and do u guys use ur own TG screen protectors or use the default pre-applied one?
tiagong, OP is merging both OS into one version, next time you wont have to answer such questions riaoIsn't being reported by me from this seller. It's oxygen rom. Doubt need to be ask again?![]()
tiagong, OP is merging both OS into one version, next time you wont have to answer such questions riao![]()
But still got ppl ask huan.tiagong, OP is merging both OS into one version, next time you wont have to answer such questions riao![]()

Sigh the 509 deal is the best deal. But I dont like the color. I want the gold one
cant find this deal now. is it still up?
No. Blessed are those who recognise a good deal is a good deal. 509 is proabaly what gets you the OP3 on the resale phone market now
I miss boat few times liao before i strike.
Anyways I dont believe prices will increase.
It doesn't make sense, so wait out abit.
Edit: No heating issue for me.
Battery life is insane for me after benchmarks and extensive gaming.
Dash dashing very shiok.
Also, something I don't see in reviews but I feel the speaker is very good?? I don't use my external speakers anymore.
Anyone can comment?
bro, can i confirm you gotten the oppo vooc charger + one plus 3 dash cable @ $19 sgd and all works perfectly?I think the newer one is vooc mini charger..looks exactly the same as the dash charger.. there used to be a bulkier vooc charger.
I got mine from taobao..works flawlessly..
https://world.taobao.com/item/537087291887.htm?spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.XAm0ok#detail
Suntec has the charger with 3 pin plug. $35 if not mistaken.
Not sure about the powerbank..but i don't think the powerbank is worth it even if works..6000mah and cost a bomb...
bro, can i confirm you gotten the oppo vooc charger + one plus 3 dash cable @ $19 sgd and all works perfectly?
cant find this deal now. is it still up?
thanks bro! gonna order from your link.. gonna add in 2 extra one plus 3 cables.. 6 bucks per piece is pretty reasonable.yup. Using the vooc charger + one plus 3 dash cable and dash charging works perfectly