the ONEPLUS 3

Gaghiel

just got my spigen rugged case, is there a port besides the 3.5mm jack slot? see a dent but not thru hole.

Still waiting for phone delivery :s22:

kashix

Will need a while for the fedex to update their website. Try checking tomorrow. If still the same then contact expansys to double confirm tracking number

Dunno want keep and use or sell sia. Like gian to use cause got it at a very good price! :(? The seller say I can receive tmr, Chun BOH, or dpx me one

Kelvin0217

My order on 23 Feb has started shipping.:s7:
lEkxAle.jpg

storm913

Had a strange experience today. Was out with 34% battery, wanted to let me battery last longer, so turned on batter saver mode and close all apps. Battery dropped to 16% in a very short while.

From pic you can see once I turn saver mode it shot up then dip down quickly. Didn't use phone at all.

WcZT6Y0l.png

Sent from OnePlus 三 using GAGT

KeYoKe

Had a strange experience today. Was out with 34% battery, wanted to let me battery last longer, so turned on batter saver mode and close all apps. Battery dropped to 16% in a very short while.

From pic you can see once I turn saver mode it shot up then dip down quickly. Didn't use phone at all.

http://i.imgur.com/WcZT6Y0l.png[IMG]

[URL="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shiportal.hwzreader&referrer=utm_source%3Dsignature%26utm_medium%3Dforum"]Sent from OnePlus 三 using GAGT[/URL][/QUOTE]

check wake lock see which app is waking the phone

hsm1user

I think I know what you meant, is it on the right side of the headphone jack? It's like a not punched through hole. I have that too and below it is the screw. Mic port is on the left side of the headphone jack

oh my, need to poke it to open a hole...so lucky me to get one like that

Gaghiel

I think I know what you meant, is it on the right side of the headphone jack? It's like a not punched through hole. I have that too and below it is the screw. Mic port is on the left side of the headphone jack

ya on the right. just look at some online photos, just realised the mic on the left...so the dent is alright, probably result of molding or what. Thanks man.

mamboeidos

Taobao direct is shipped to house. The oppo charger and cable cost me RMB89.90.

is this the 2 flat pin plug or 3 pin?

I planning to buy this most likely anyone wanna share shipping? collection at Bukit panjang LRT most likely or downtown line other place need to confirm

babyalann

i feel u.. ordered 22/Feb .. until now i havent receive my order... :s22:

Ordered on 23/feb. My item is in singapore seen from Fedex tracking but they cant delivery today cos havent clear customs.. only friday then i will receive

mamboeidos

Yes bro
7:40 am At local FedEx facility SINGAPORE SG
Package not due for delivery

then same liao...knn....tml then received...but got chance to get it tonight after clearing?

i think i have item deliver to me the same day after clearing leh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.