Feel like letting go of my set, 2 days old, interested can pm me thanks!![]()
64GB Gunmetal OP3T A3010
Feel like letting go of my set, 2 days old, interested can pm me thanks!![]()
64GB Gunmetal OP3T A3010
I saw you saying you previously used a nexus 5.
You know it's technically impossible to brick your phone right?
Seeing you're brave enough to have done up everything on Day 1, i would assume you'd know this.
BTW TO THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOUT SCREEN PROTECTORS.
Best be mentioning the Official OnePlus protector is rubbish.
Anyone can recommend a good app for Exchange email?
I need one which can change the sync frequency.
Gmail app is good, but got sync problem with Exchange account.
Outlook app doesn't have the option to change sync frequency.
I saw you saying you previously used a nexus 5.
You know it's technically impossible to brick your phone right?
Seeing you're brave enough to have done up everything on Day 1, i would assume you'd know this.
BTW TO THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOUT SCREEN PROTECTORS.
Best be mentioning the Official OnePlus protector is rubbish.
I returned back safely already hahaha, back to stock! Hit some speed bump but yeah the guide works. I not scared initially, is go read up the forum lol a lot ppl for no reason bricked their phone, now I know is they stupid

dont need worry one la... already tell u i do at least 5 times so far![]()
and its not a conventional one, nothing got to do with adb drivers.why u wan sell it off sia
i hit tio speed bump bro, panic sia, adb sideload ota.zip, the error cannot read ota.zip, heng I found solutionand its not a conventional one, nothing got to do with adb drivers.

learn from itnot used to it uh, hard to adapt to the transition for me. : ( but it's been a very fun experience, seeing android come so far, 1st time I used it was Android Eclair, Froyo then skipped to ICS and then JB, then now on nougat. bro how are you adapting so far, all good?

since we are on this topic, anyone can recommend me a mail app that doesn't form threads with my email, super irritating the gmail app.
Sent from 1+3T using GAGT
since we are on this topic, anyone can recommend me a mail app that doesn't form threads with my email, super irritating the gmail app.
Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

hahahaha so fast sell liao![]()
Using bluemail. Not sure if it fulfills your requirement. But I never used anything else since I found it a year ago.
hahahaha so fast sell liao![]()
u also the same ma... selling also..
seemed like u are enjoying the device but so fast sell liao

true also...somemore the price u all got it at is good, so confirm wont lose money if sell offtrue also...somemore the price u all got it at is good, so confirm wont lose money if sell off
I sell cheap, lose a bit ......but nvm la, hope the buyer appreciate it more

wah sold liao??![]()