the ONEPLUS 3

greatgreenman

For the 64gb models

Expansys: $600+$20FedEx - $100(cart coupon) - $15 -(shop coupon) - $15 (gift card discount) = $490

131Express: $600+$4.50Qxpress - $100(cart coupon) - $4 -(shop coupon) - $15 (gift card discount) = $485.50

How did you get your numbers?

maisatomai

aztech44

With op3t exposed and plenty of people board the ship. I hope beng shop will start to repair this phone.

skaade

For the 64gb models

Expansys: $600+$20FedEx - $100(cart coupon) - $15 -(shop coupon) - $15 (gift card discount) = $490

131Express: $600+$4.50Qxpress - $100(cart coupon) - $4 -(shop coupon) - $15 (gift card discount) = $485.50

How did you get your numbers?

Any one here that got the qoo10 deal went with 12 months warranty with expansys? Worth it?

wlxxiii_

any recommendations for a case? can't seem to find anyone selling oneplus cases......

jtec14

any recommendations for a case? can't seem to find anyone selling oneplus cases......

You sure cant find ?
Qoo10 ? Spigen ? Ringke ? Imak ? China OEM ?

Agreed, got cases sellers in qoo10 and shopee.

Qoo10 - spigen, ringke and local seller revelion got oem, imak, nillkin also.

Shopee - also got quite a few. Local seller casefactoriessg for ringke case

greatgreenman

I'm actually still confused about the China/US sets... Do both only support 4G? Because I've only got a 3G plan..

wlxxiii_

relax guys, i mean at shopping centres. most pushcarts selling phone accessories won't have stock for oneplus

eX-treme

Just fyi op3t and op3 case are the same...

relax guys, i mean at shopping centres. most pushcarts selling phone accessories won't have stock for oneplus

Cause shopping carts all this follow the main population of sg what... Whatever the phones sold in SG telecom market... Singtel M1 or Starhub... But they dont sell Oneplus... cause its a "premium" phone in some sense....

Same goes for pure android phones. Pixel Nexus ?

jtec14

Will have local set in the future? Sian leh all export set... does it comes with playstore?

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
Don't think anyone can answer you here, they sell local sets for OP3(lazada) but I guessed did not work out.

If you are worried, like me buy the warranty from export sellers lor, most do offered up to 12 mths.

The price for the phone is quite good liao even add on warranty.

I'm actually still confused about the China/US sets... Do both only support 4G? Because I've only got a 3G plan..

Best bang for bucks, china set.

US only supported bands 7 & 8 for 4G
China 3, 7, 8 for 4G
Europe 3, 7, 8 same as china but it can support 4G+

what vpn you using bro?

From Oneplus forums, most are using opera vpn. Alternatively, like me you can download full OTA(for those rooted) or incremental OTA(unroot) from oneplus or xda forums to do a local upgrade.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.