the OnePlus 5 !!!

rollanddie

not official set right?

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT
Not official set, but have 1year local warranty.

Will the official set be cheaper? Or pricier?

Sent from 1000char using GAGT

doki81

Not official set, but have 1year local warranty.

Will the official set be cheaper? Or pricier?

I search one say no warranty...

jackycar

Anyone here having "fit" issues with their OP5 audio port?

Suddenly mine can't securely fit my earpiece male jack into it, and pops out very easily if the cable is slightly tugged.

It still can work but just rather annoying to not be able to move as freely

Certain cables the connector is shorter, or the head of the cable thicker thus cannot fit with your phone casing.

I have this issue too, sometimes bo Bian pull out my oneplus Karbon Bumper to plug in cable

deckcard

Front fingerprint has it's advantage. When you keep having to lift your phone from the desk to unlock, you will miss the front sensor for sure.

doki81

Any idea when's the official launch for 5t on lazada?

no ideas... judging from the bad sales of op5 I doubt they will launch op5t...reason is..they can't beat the import set price...hahaha

rollanddie

no ideas... judging from the bad sales of op5 I doubt they will launch op5t...reason is..they can't beat the import set price...hahaha

Import set at 9xx 64gb is cheap anot? Lazada

Contemplating between the 5 and 5t, if 1212 can bring 5t 128gb down to 800$ I'll hoot!

doki81

Import set at 9xx 64gb is cheap anot? Lazada

Contemplating between the 5 and 5t, if 1212 can bring 5t 128gb down to 800$ I'll hoot!

u go search qoo10..u know if it's cheaper or not...

rollanddie

u go search qoo10..u know if it's cheaper or not...

Wa Qoo10 128gb black colour can be around 8xx. But without warranty.

Any idea what's the fast charge adapter?

rollanddie

Kua liao jin gian sia... Dono 1212 Qoo10 got give promo code anot

mdsummer

Hi guys, I am thinking whether to get op5 or op5t. From Lazada it seems op5t is over my Budget at 1k.

Also did see new star and st on qoo10... can advise any catch to buying import models?
Ideally would still like at least 12mths warranty.

Sorry for the an.. it might be hidden somewhere on the thread but it’s a little too Long after trawling 100+ posts.

Tia!

deckcard

Hi guys, I am thinking whether to get op5 or op5t. From Lazada it seems op5t is over my Budget at 1k.

Also did see new star and st on qoo10... can advise any catch to buying import models?
Ideally would still like at least 12mths warranty.

Sorry for the an.. it might be hidden somewhere on the thread but it’s a little too Long after trawling 100+ posts.

Tia!

The advice would be to forfeit the warranty and just get export set becos the local warranty is almost like non existence. Do search if you want to read more becos there are some threads about it since the first OnePlus one days.

Even buy export set normally get 1 month warranty of shop warranty in case any failure in the beginning which is good enough imo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.