Don't worry. Just be thick skinned and walk in like you own the place.
Then spray a few times and walk out again.
Dun dare.....I very thin skin wan...but I dare to walk into branded store like hermes n gucci cos if they give me attitude I can shoot email to their hq
I once kena this lady..wear specs short hair at taka hermes...I told her I am interested in hermes frag n she told me to go down taka to buy instead !!!! Then she even tried to beo what I buy from LV cos I was carrying their paperbag..so rude can...dun wan serve somemore...I very angry shoot email to hermes paris lor...n the mgr will look into it but no hear from them. ..
Before that I was at liat tower hermes trying out the perfume but they only got the bottle at dfs n taka..asked me wan reserve boh...I say no need then since I was at orchard rd I shunbian go to taka hermes to buy lor...she gave me that attitude I din buy...but I got it at dfs one wk later
The sales at dfs so good...best among the branded stores I been to..very happy with my purchase