Hi does anyone know where I can get Patou Pour Homme Prive in Singapore.Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Tks
you can't

Hi does anyone know where I can get Patou Pour Homme Prive in Singapore.Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Tks

If others choose to buy from DFS and other department stores then let them lor. Don't need to be upset about it
agreed with you. the best thing is that its way way cheaper than outside market price.Bro, you'll be surprised. I have bought a few from them that are cheaper than FragranceX.
Somebody woke up from the wrong side of the bed. If this forum is filled with rubbish then why come in here in the first place?
im not upset. this thread has gotten some 300,000 over views leh. r they tellin me that out of this 300,000++ views by XXX number of people, nobody buy from Jasina? come on la. at least thank the fellow forum members for having recommend the good place to buy perfume la. that one oso so difficult.
agreed with you. the best thing is that its way way cheaper than outside market price.
firstly i sleep on the floor. secondly i neber say this forum is rubbish. i don huan to piang with you. i only huan to set the record straight.
but SG buy perfume no point doesn't last long huan. you go Canada Japan Korea use perfume can last 6-8 hours. i spray in my office oso after 1 hour the smell go off liao. sianz.
120ml testers for S$90 and a CREED to boot?I would have want it too![]()
firstly i sleep on the floor. secondly i neber say this forum is rubbish. i don huan to piang with you. i only huan to set the record straight.
but SG buy perfume no point doesn't last long huan. you go Canada Japan Korea use perfume can last 6-8 hours. i spray in my office oso after 1 hour the smell go off liao. sianz.
Aren't fragrances prohibited items? Can buy online and ship here?
I'm planning to invest and buy 10 from Jasina if they are selling 120ml for CREED Testers to put in eBay where the cheapest is going about SGD$130... According to bro Sonic69's pm its out of stock so well I guess got to wait.
Orhhhh!!But okay I also sleep on floor with one bolster.
My frags lasts a long time.Probably olfactory fatigue for you.
Quick question.. For jasina discounts is it purely for regulars like u guys or any random person can go and ask?
Usually how much cheaper will it be as compared to let's say.. DFS?
just curious pls dont flame
the one thing Jasina can improve is their website. but maybe there's some business reason why they don't put the range they carry and the respective prices.
but the upside is whenever i call them to check the prices, they'll tell me straightforward what it is and they'll add that if i come down personally then im guaranteed a discount.
the brands I'm using now is the Dunhill & Aramis range. Dunhill Blue is the one I get a lot of positive feedback from the females. I dislike menthol smelling fragrances cos it overwhelms me in a really bad way. to a point i can choke up and cough.
I wonder if Jasina sells a wider range of samples or perhaps small empty bottles where they can refill fragrances i want to try out first before buying. well of cos I don't mind paying an appropriate sum of money for such small bottles.
I've been buying from Sasa and Dollars & Scents [peninsula branch] for years. when i was introed to Jasina, i've been stuck with them eversince. I always buy fragrances for birthdays, anniversaries, etc. So getting good discounts for a perfume haul is always a good thing so long as quality is not compromised.
another thing I like about Jasina is that they do have package deals that means if I want to buy Aramis then they have the duffel bag, deodarant, etc. You can always ask them and they'll point you in the right direction.
just my 3 shillings and 15 pence![]()
Quick question.. For jasina discounts is it purely for regulars like u guys or any random person can go and ask? Usually how much cheaper will it be as compared to let's say.. DFS?
Haven't tried the blue.Tried the Red and it didn't work for me,too synthetic and doesn't last![]()
the Blue is quite sweet-smelling. if you spray that and get on the train, the ladies next to you may end up sneezing. you've been warned.