The Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Thread

DaRRenLieW

Hhmm it is fine for me. Also coming from Note 3, I still do the same palm swipe with no problem everytime i screenshot. Used to the gesture liao haha. So far it works smoothly for me.

Actually I rem on note 3 can set it up so that everytime I use palm to do screenshot, the screen write or edit function automatically activates immediately. But now dunno how to set that up on note 5..

I can't get use to the palm swipe.. Lol

Sent from Samsung GALAXY Note5 using GAGT

Bonkerz16

Hello to All, first-time Samsung User reporting here.. Hope I'm not late to this party.. :D

Received my Gold Note5 delivered to my home 2 nights ago and only 1 word to describe when I held it in my hand: Chio! :s13:

jackycar

Note 4 not supported (by M1)

VoLTE only works with the following phones on M1:
iPhone 6
iPhone 6 Plus
Samsung Galaxy S6
Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Samsung GALAXY Note 5
Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+

And hor, your wife must be on M1 network also for it to work
--

I think just normal call will do.. no need press HD Call
When you call someone it will check if the recipient is on M1 network and if the device is supported
If it's not then it will call normally with 3G

Understand your pt bro but I'm using note 5 and my VoLTE doesn't work also. When I call my wife on note 4 and m1 it doesn't drop to 3g it just doesn't connect.

Any number I can test VoLTE on? Perhaps 1627? Lol

Any server settings etc I must input?

Fellowes

seem like our SG note 5 got new software update, initially was N920IDVU1AOH2 (11 August build), now the latest is N920IDVU1AOH6 (18 August build). Changelist is the same: 5471438

Chipero

Wah! The Original Samsung Clear Cover Gold that I just received for my n5 is damn nice ...

So much better than any of my Verus or Spigen ^^

Vulpix

ByWh2E7b.jpg

That keyboard cover will come eventually right?

anirudhks

just jumped from the neigbouring ship of note4 to Note 5 , will report my experience soon , so far ... awsome!!!!!!:D:D:D

Alkamizt

Wah! The Original Samsung Clear Cover Gold that I just received for my n5 is damn nice ...

So much better than any of my Verus or Spigen ^^

So envious. One key reason why I switched to the Note 5 is because of the Samsung Clear Cover. Definitely unique and super chio.

I think the free cover is only silver color. Where did you buy your gold one? How much?

Chipero

So envious. One key reason why I switched to the Note 5 is because of the Samsung Clear Cover. Definitely unique and super chio.

I think the free cover is only silver color. Where did you buy your gold one? How much?

Qoo10 ^^

About $30 with shipping

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.