lxb_70
thank you!

thank you!
Hi Guys,
I asking on behalf of my fren.
She keep having a notification pop out indicated call diagmonagent sending report.
How to off this huh?

white bubbles throughout the edges.
Actually I am using it and feel it's pretty good too. Can't stand the halo
Sent from 1010 using GAGT
u spigen spokeman?![]()
wait for the white one until the "flower also die liao"...![]()
gd stuffs must share. quite a few also got buy ultra hybrid cases doesn't make them spokesman.
the spigen sp will not have halo effect and is 3H hardness. good for those whose screen is more curved than normal.
Using the Spigen Glass and don't have the bubbles effect thingy ?
Oh .... let me find where to purchase the Spigen Glass SP for my n5 ^^
Malayasia is having 50% off 2nd phone purchased. Limited sets. Lol why sg dont have

spigen is plastic film not glass. for them to come out glass will need another 6mths or more. by then other brands would have come out with full coverage tempered glass.
oh ok, i will try that when i got my n5 white..gd stuffs must share. quite a few also got buy ultra hybrid cases doesn't make them spokesman.
the spigen sp will not have halo effect and is 3H hardness. good for those whose screen is more curved than normal.
hmmm... if matt one i don't mind, shiny too beng leh...I am very happy with the Gold ... sibei shiny .. damn nice ^^
Hmm ... if got Shiny Pink .. best liao ^^

If you wanna be a smartie pants to your friend, at least learn how to google xda for it instead of being a lazy ass and shoot random questions in the wild.
If not wrong, there isn't any Spigen tempered glass screen protector available for Note5. Not even Note4. (according to the website http://www.spigen.com/collections/galaxy-note-5 )Oh .... let me find where to purchase the Spigen Glass SP for my n5 ^^
Sometimes it depends on individual handset. Some screens are more curved. It really depends. At least that's what I've been told for Note4.I'm using glass protector from Jimmy (Mobilite). Very minimal halo, around 0.5mm. It's definitely better than the photos that were posted.