The Slippers Thread

kenjikuro

buy visvim christo.. but but the hype for it is gone already.. hahahaaaa... probably now is winter spring.. so all is boots... wait til ltheir summer.. all the magazine sure feature alot of slipper

halocast

yeah, between 30 ~ 60, depends on your budget lor.
I saw in Heeren today, those vr nice design one darn ex, i kept flipping the price tag.
A funky sales guy kept staring at me siah :s16:
OMG, there's one with inner compartment cost SGD69:eek: It's just a slipper

:eek: so ex

kimurayuki

eh i don't remember the model and can't find it on the website....
but not bad la fr ard $45?......the sole is made of those yellow rubber/plastic, not easily eroded.
Sorry bought it ard 2 yrs ago....can't remember much details haha

show ur reef photos leh.......keke, one topsole, another one outsole, haha:D

w3nmin9

which model of Reef u own??? Is it slippery after a year of wearing? do u mind to post a pic here,wanna buy a pair too.
btw, do u noe any promotions going on? 20 bucks is quite cheap liao ;)
my slipper is plain,no design just colour.bcos the sole is made of some super hard material(dunno if its rubber),its not grinded away by rubba rubba on the ground.

w3nmin9

no more promotion. now cant find the plain 1 liao, all got pattern more than badminton

fred_1

A full rubber sandals , Saw some boys wearing but not sure where to find it. Anyone knows?

fiery_dragon89

where to get the dopie slippers in singapore??
it's fuken cool
9_green_final.jpg

cathay first floor have

BabyEDMW

I saw in Heeren today, those vr nice design one darn ex, i kept flipping the price tag.
Heeren got ell reef slipper ?

BabyEDMW

Heeren got sell reef slipper ?

relishmalice

eh any1 know where to find white colour birkenstock lookalike slippers for guys? i got 1 pair of black birks but lkin 4 white colour 1...

TowkayTan

Jurong Point got a shop selling neckermann sandals. but got only 3 designs for men . the "giap" kind and slip on kind. slip on selling at fixed price 37.90. the shop is located at 2nd floor just beside royal sporting house.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.